Cosy living space with the world's best sleeper couch!The world's best sleeper couch extended!
Cosy flat Golders Green NW11
Alojado por Lawrence
Lawrence es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cool and comfortable flat with exposed brick has a true city feeling!

Just a 10min walk or a 3-stop bus ride to Golders Green station which will take you into central London in 20 minutes. Close to amenities of Finchley Road.

Atención a los huéspedes

I only list the flat when I am away. I can be contacted if you need any help. Also I leave a key with Jason (co-host) who is available to help.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Secadora
TV por satélite
TV

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

Please respect our home and treat it as your own.
We do not allow smoking inside the house.


Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mad
Octubre de 2017
This is the second time I have booked Lawrence's flat and would happily do so again when I am next in London. The flat is clean and modern and close to bus and train links into the city and around North London. The high street has some great shops and restaurants and there are also plenty of supermarkets in the area if you want to fill up the fridge and do some home cooking. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed at this property so I could be close to family it is conveniently located close to the high street were there are plenty of cafes and shops . There are great links into central london via bus and train . The property itself is clean and tidy has fiber internet and is in a quiet road .would highly recommend and will be staying in the future .

Perfil de usuario de Mariam
Abril de 2016
My cousins and me we had a very nice stay in London. We have booked Lawrence's flat for 10 days. The flat is within the 3rd zone of London and it takes 25-30 minutes by subway to London city centre. The flat is very well located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood/environment and not far from shops and train station (10min walk). To the closest bus stop it is just 2 minutes walk.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Febrero de 2016
We had a really good stay in Lawrence flat! He is a great host,has good communication and does everything to make feel guests at home! The flat is well located just only 10min away from the station! It has all the needed facilities and Was clean and friendly! Everything Was perfect ,i could highly reccomend it! Thank you Lawrence !

Perfil de usuario de Federica
Enero de 2016
Very beautiful apartment! Lawrence is really nice and the apartment is located in a convenient area. Surely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Alessio
Enero de 2016
Siamo stati da lawrence a Londra solo tre notti ,la casa è molto accogliente e calda. Con l aiuto di lawrence è stato molto facile trovare la casa. Se dovessi tornare a Londra sicuramente sceglierei sempre la solita casa.

Perfil de usuario de Mad
Enero de 2016
Lawrence is an exceptional host. He was responsive and was happy to give loads of advice regarding the local restaurants and shops as well as things to do in London. The flat was exceptional value for money and was in a great location. Very easy to get to the train stations and with a bus stop almost literally across the road. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Lawrence
Hi, I'm originally from South Africa but have been living in London for nearly a decade. I travel frequently and enjoy making a bit of extra income from letting out my flat while I'm away.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares