Lovely 2 bed flat in Paddington / Bayswater Zone 1
Lovely 2 bed flat in Paddington / Bayswater Zone 1

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

My flat is a lovely and warm flat in a fantastic Central london location, 2 mins walk from Bayswater tube and Queensway tube station is another 2 mins walk away. It provides a fantastic base for people visiting London.

El alojamiento

Its a spacious flat which sleeps up to 6 people, has a nice lounge decorated with nice contemporary furniture, a 6 seater dining suite in separate dining area, and a further separate kitchen.

It is very close to local amenities, with the ever bustling Queensway right at your doorstep, and Hyde Park a 5 min walk away. Lots of high street shops, restaurants, convenience stores, supermarkets and Whiteleys shopping centre are within 2 minutes walk.

This flat offers spacious and well-presented accommodation throughout. Set within a well maintained portered mansion block, the property comprises generous reception room with separate kitchen, one sizeable master bedroom, additional single bedroom with 2 single beds ideal for kids or young adults, futon bed in living room which sleeps a further 2 guests and brand new modern bathroom.

Queensway (formerly Queen's Road) is a bustling cosmopolitan district in the Bayswater area of west London. It contains many restaurants (particularly Chinese, Arab and Mediterranean ones), pubs, letting agents, and high street stores. Queensway and Westbourne Grove are identified in the London Plan as one of 35 major centres in Greater London. Near the northern end of the street is the multi-storey Whiteleys Shopping Centre, on the site of London's first department store. In recent years, Queensway has become a centre for the entertainment and leisure industry in London. London's biggest ice rink, the Queens Ice & Bowl is in Queensway.


Less than 5 mins walk respectively to Bayswater and Queensway tube and 8 mins walk to Paddington, very handy for quick access to Heathrow in 15 mins on the Heathrow Express.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full wifi internet, Sky cable tv

Atención a los huéspedes

I reach out to my guests immediately following checkin either via email or phone to ensure that they are properly settled in and I'm always a phone call or an email message away to resolve any issues that may arise


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Portero

Servicios
Internet
Portero

Precios
Personas adicionales 6 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 93 €
Depósito de seguridad 350 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Julio de 2015
My family and I recently vacationed in London for the first time, and I can't say enough about how wonderful the Crawford Place flat is, and that it was perfect for a family of five. Well equipped kitchen, modern and updated flat, comfortable beds, and a great bathroom. Close to the tube and many restaurants and markets close by. Temitope is a fabulous host on every way- communicates immediately and is friendly and helpful. She even arranged for a driver to collect is from the airport who was also friendly and helpful. We loved it so much we are planning another visit! Thank you Temi!
Perfil de usuario de Temitope
Respuesta de Temitope:
Thanks so much Nancy for your wonderful review. Look forward to hosting you and your lovely family again soon!
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Saer
Julio de 2014
Staying at temi's place was a good experience. It's well equipped, modern and comfortable. The neighbor hood was so much accessible, full of life, but calm enough.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2011
Perfil de usuario de Temitope

The hostess with the mostest. Look forward to hosting you at one of my listings.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares