Gorgeous outdoor area, an oasis of peace and fun! BBQ includedFully equipped modern kitchen with electric oven, gas hotplate, microwave and dishwasher


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Feel like a Bayside weekend? This gorgeous home sleeps 2-4 with plenty of room for outdoor eating, easy access to public transport, off street Parking for 2 cars. Close by are Hampton street's many restaurants and boutiques....


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 21€
Depósito de seguridad: 274€
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Two bedrooms, one queen and one double. Oasis garden area with undercover BBQ and eating area to relax and enjoy.

Servicios y zonas comunes

BBQ, off street parking for 2, Free Wifi

Atención a los huéspedes

A warm greeting awaits and then I'm available via phone as required...I love sharing Melbourne's delights and our Bayside suburb.

El barrio

Coffee! Restaurants, Beach, Sandy Yacht Club...movies nearby

Cómo moverse

Bus stop 1 min walk,
Hampton railway stn 15 mins walk
Train 27 mins to CBD (Flinders Street Station)


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Absolutely No smoking please..
No pets


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Septiembre de 2016
Everything was perfect for us. Our first Airbnb stay and if they are all like this we will never stay in a hotel again!!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2016
Perfect place to stay while visiting my son's young family nearby. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Plenty of space in a clean, homely, comfortable environment. Would definitely recommend and come again!

Perfil de usuario de Angus
Marzo de 2016
Felicity was a wonderful host and was extremely welcoming. Upon arrival we were given a quick tour of the property and were provided with all the essentials for the weekend. The house itself was very neat and tidy with plenty of space to relax and enjoy our stay, this along with the extensive outfdoors area left us with the feeling like it was our own home. In terms of location the house is situated just down the road from a Coles supermarket with various food options surrounding making it the perfect temporary home. I would certainly recommend this property for anyone looking for an easy stay as it doesn't get much better that this!

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ruffy, Australia · Se registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de FelicityFelicity es Superhost.

Don and I have created a special space to share with you. It is private and secluded providing you with every opportunity to unwind and reconnect with our beautiful country....
You will be left completely alone if you wish however meals and sightseeing options are all available.
Come and treat yourselves.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.