Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
175 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Stay in a peaceful room located in a safe community, with an Argentinean teacher,her daughter and friendly indoor and outdoor dogs and cats. This cozy 1926 Spanish style house is near to everything Miami has to offer without the traffic and noise.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Algunas mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 95€
Depósito de seguridad: 95€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Cancelación: Estricta
Precio por fin de semana: 95€ / noche

Descripción

Stay in a peaceful room located in a safe community, with an Argentinean teacher,her daughter and friendly indoor and outdoor dogs and cats. This cozy 1926 Spanish style house is near to everything Miami has to offer without the traffic and noise.

The house is spacious with classic Mexican tile and original Dade County Pine floors. The room is furnished with a twin size bed, desk, dresser, chair, and a cloth (website hidden) with dvd player and small fridge are available. Just outside the room, the living room area has a big L shape sofa and a library with a variety of books to read. A flat screen Smart 3-D tv with Netflix, Pandora , xbox , blue ray dvd player and other streaming programs.
The property has an enormous yard fill with huge and beautiful trees and tropical plants. You will have exclusive use of the backyard with deck, pond and grill. There is a large, fully equipped kitchen that you will have the use of as well. My home is very cozy, casual, clean and comfortable. A great for been close to nature and relax.

Guests will have access to the entire house except for the other bedrooms. This includes the kitchen, living room, sitting room and yard.

Basically at the guests preference.We enjoy hosting travelers, and international students. We will make every effort to create an unforgettable stay!!
We are warm, friendly and easy going people. We can be available for any questions or guides to Miami.
We are full bilingual, English/Spanish and I also speak Portuguese.
I will be happy to offer suggestions, assistance as I am able. Guest should ask for whatever they need - I am available based on my varied schedule at any point of time.
Guests of course are welcome to come and go as they please.

The Village is incorporated, as such the incorporation is designated as a Bird Sanctuary. It is only one sq mile, with a park at the roughly. Streets are tree lined, many with medians. We don't have sidewalks and do have a minimal speed limit and plenty of stop signs, so a walk through our streets or medians is never a problem. This is an older community mostly built in the 20's, 30's ,40's - 50's with a variety of home styles. It's a unique eclectic community, near to everything Miami and Miami Beach have to offer...
10 minutes from Miami Beach
15 minutes from Downtown Miami
10 minutes from Design District
20 minutes from South Beach
15 minutes from MIA Airport
10 minutes from Bal Harbour Shops
10 minutes from Aventura
25 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport

We are close to many great restaurants and walking distance to the Museum of Contemporary Art.
The neighborhood is safe and beautiful for taking walks.
With local police, considering the small area, we are well patrolled and have a very low crime rate.

Miami has very poor public transportation. A car is recommended. There is a free parking space.
Several buses pass by the corner of the house. I can provide you with the schedule of them if you need it.


FEES Include:
. Include Bed Linens and 2 towels/week.
. One load of personal laundry* included at no cost with each full week stay (you may bring your detergent and fabric softener). Additional Personal Laundry* at $5/load (wash, including detergent & fabric softener) and dry. *Cold water wash only.
Available for a small extra charge :
. bikes for rent at a charge of $15 per day.
. American breakfast on weekends is also available at a charge of $10 per meal.
. Homemade dinner is also available at a charge of $ 12 per meal.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM.
Only guests are allow to stay at the house
No pets allow
No smoking inside the house.
No cooking after 9:30 pm. You can heat up your food in a microwave but not cooking.
Quiet time 10:30pm - 7 am.
No use of Laundry
We care about our environment, so we ask our guests: to
♡Take only one shower a day and no more than 15 min.
♡Turn off AC , lights and TV when you are not in your room


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Este anfitrión tiene 41 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Miami, Florida, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vicky

I am a High School and a Volleyball Coach. Born and raised in Mar del Plata, Argentina. I love everything that it is outdoors, camping, hiking, body boarding and going to the beach.
I listen any type of music. I am an animal lover. I enjoy going to movies, play, concert, live music, bbq with friends.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.