The double bedroom: your room!
Cosy room in a loft - Père Lachaise
Alojado por Catherine
Catherine es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Paris – 20th city district – Père-Lachaise

You will have a quiet room in a charming furnished duplex (90 sqm) like a house - spacious and peaceful.
The apartment features a large living room and three rooms: 1 double bed room and 2 single bed rooms with mezzanine. The double bed room is the one to rent!
There is also big kitchen totally equipped, a bathroom and 2 wc.

This loft is close to the Père Lachaise, the historic cemetery of Paris, and Gambetta’s square, 100 meters from subway and buses. You will find plenty of restaurants and shops around. If you want, you can also easily go to other places like Bastille, République, Oberkampf or many others.

We speak English, a little of Greek and Russian.
More pictures can be sent by mail.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Junio de 2016
Catherine was a perfect host :) ! She was always helpfull and uncomplicated with the check - in and check out dates. She and her daughter were very kind to me and it was enriching to made conversations with them. The room was indeed cosy and the location is perfect - on the one hand calm ( P. Lachaise ) and on the other directly located at the Center of Gambetta with all the shops, post office, restaurants You need and via Metro / by walking near to the Center ( Metro Parmentier etc. etc. ) of 11. Arrondissement. I enjoyed my stay very much and would always recommend it - un grand merci :) ! T.

Perfil de usuario de Ekaterina
Marzo de 2016
We had a great holiday in Paris! Catherine is excellent hostess. She was always ready to help us and did everything for our comfort. Her house is located in a good area of a three-minute walk to the subway. Nearby there are supermarkets and restaurants. We lived in a nice room with a comfortable double bed. We had a bath and a large kitchen. It was very pleasant to live in this house, and if we once again come to Paris, we will certainly stop here again!

Perfil de usuario de Nino
Junio de 2015
We were happy with this dwelling, everything was top! Catherina and his children were awfully nice. We were only charmed! :))))

Perfil de usuario de Cláudia
Diciembre de 2014
Great host! Catherine and her son made us feel at home. The house is great, warm and cosy. It was the best experience for us. We could make tea and coffee at any time and always had bread and croissants in the morning. The house is really well located, three minutes from subway. If you need help, Catherine is the one to ask for tips to go around Paris. We will stay with them again. 5*

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Noviembre de 2014
Quartier très vivant et agréable. Accueil parfait, Catherine est très arrangeante, c'est une personne ouverte qui aime échanger autour d'un café. L'appartement atypique donne l'impression d'être dans une maison. Ne pas hésiter à y aller.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Noviembre de 2014
De hostess is zeer relaxed. De kamer prima. Plek in Parijs goed gelegen.

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Octubre de 2014
Catherine was a very gracious host. She helped me through the entire week with everything I had questions on involving Paris or visiting the city and its many sites. I would definately rent from Catherine again if I was in Paris.

París, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2010
Perfil de usuario de Catherine

Française (Paris), j'adore voyager, découvrir de nouveaux pays, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.

Idiomas: English, Français, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares