Living areaHome


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Just one and a half miles from East side beaches and Capitola village, a quiet home nestled in a culdesac. There is a shared bathroom. A dog and a cat live here too.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 60€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

My home is a sweet place to stay. It is a comfortable, clean, homey visit in Santa Cruz. The location lends itself to easy and quick access to many sweet spots in Santa Cruz and Capitola. I enjoy the patio in the backyard on mild mornings and it 's especially enjoyable on summer evenings. UCSC is a little farther away, approximately 20 - 25 minutes without traffic.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Please be prepared to share the bathroom.

Check-in during week nights is after 6 pm due to my work schedule and the cute pup. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-in at or after 4pm.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am generally available to guests at check-in and periodically throughout their stay as I reside in the home. I often times will enjoy a chat with my guests although it is not at all expected. My pup is very interested in everyone who walks through the front door and in her own way requires that you greet her. She is a golden doodle and generally awesome. She does bark as to protect, but she is just waiting to make friends with you ASAP.

El barrio

My neighborhood is quiet. And I love that I am located with easy access to Eastside and Capitila Village. (to be clear I am about 5 miles from downtown Santa Cruz)

Cómo moverse

There is a bus stop at the end of my street.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

No smoking of any kind inside the house. If you smoke on the patio or porch please close the doors and windows to prevent the smoke from blowing in.

I would like my guests to be respectful of the neighbors by quieting down around 9pm, if they are enjoying the back patio in the evening.

Please remove your shoes before going upstairs and enjoy your food and beverages downstairs.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

104 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kris
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Clean and comfortable and in a great location. Dana and Bill were very welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Mayo de 2017
Dana's place is like staying at a friends. She's very laid back and it was very comfortable to stay in her home.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Mayo de 2017
Dana is such a fantastic host. I have stayed in both of her rooms and they are both clean and comfortable. The house is "homey" and very welcoming. Her pets, Kiki and Bowie are super sweet and friendly. I would gladly stay again and recommend Dana to anyone looking for a place in Santa Cruz.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Dana's place is beautiful, she brings you into her home and it feels very homey. The price was great, right by Target, and she's super nice!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
Thank you. I'm a return guest to your place.

Perfil de usuario de William
Abril de 2017
Comfortable stay at Dana's and very quite.

Perfil de usuario de Brianna
Abril de 2017
Dana's place is clean, quiet, cute, and in a good location. Dana made check-in easy and was very friendly. She has quite the adorable cat KiKi who is just as friendly. Would definitely recommend Dana's place to anyone wanting to stay in the Santa Cruz area.

Este anfitrión tiene 72 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Santa Cruz, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dana

I enjoy the outdoors in my free moments - presently hiking and the beach. I have a sweet pup who will try to make friends with you if you come to my place. I love travel!!! I'd really like to spend more in Europe, but for present my travel includes going to see my three young adult/teenage children who have all moved away in the last year and a half.

As a host, I will make myself available if possible and alternatively can easily disappear if you just want solitude. I understand travel can be some of both!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora