BedroomLiving room


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to our lovely little homemade home, ideal for couples or young families with one child. It is set in the hip area of Vesterbro. Bicycles, moustaches, espressos and ales, Vesterbro has it all! Walking distance to bars, restaurants, supermarkets, shops and train stations.

El alojamiento

- We face a semi-busy street and the train tracks, which can be a bit noisy when windows are open, but also gives tons of light and a view....!
- Place is 54m2
- Bathroom is a typical tiny old Copenhagen bathroom, shower and toilet in the same place, which means you practically shower "on top" of the toilet. For people from Copenhagen it's pretty normal, but people from abroad tend to think it is almost not a shower, it's tiny, but it works.
- 3rd floor apartment with no elevator

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can bring your child free of charge, just note size of child bed

Atención a los huéspedes

We will always be available on email with short response time.
When we are in the country you are also always welcome to text or call us if you need assistance.
When we are abroad we will always have one of our close friends on call for your assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

- Child bed 63 cm x 108 cm
- Childrens high chair


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 2 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

Building/ House rules:
No parties
No smoking
No excessive noise after 21:00


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bea
Abril de 2017
I did not meet Richie and Therese, but their friend, so everyone was very kind and helpful!! I recommend to all this house with a great location!

Perfil de usuario de Fenella
Octubre de 2016
Such a cute home and a lovely host. Therese was there to welcome us and show us around the flat, then we had the place to ourselves. Had a lovely time and felt right at home in this quirky flat. The shower was a weird experience, but something we got used to quickly. Amazing location with the coolest cafes and bars right around the corner!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Septiembre de 2016
Therese and Richie are very friendly hosts, their appartment lacks nothing and is just as pretty and cosy as the picture show! Highly recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Mélinda
Septiembre de 2016
Therese a été adorable, est flexible sur nos horaires d'arrivée, et de départ. Elle m'avait donné plein de bonnes adresses et de conseils pour bien apprécier la ville. Son quartier est vraiment le quartier "cool" de la ville, vous avez à deux pas de l'appartement des restaurants et même une petite épicerie avec tout ce qu'il faut! Magazines, café, produit bio, etc. Je vous recommande cet petit appartement cosy, la douche est en effet un peu foklo mais on s'y fait très vite ;)

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2016
Therese et Richie ont été des hôtes très prévenants et rapidement joignables. Leur appartement est bien situé, le centre n’est pas très éloigné et de nombreuses lignes de bus se trouvent en bas de l’immeuble. L’appartement est unique ! Très coloré, décoré et confortable. La taille de la salle de douche peut rebuter, pourtant on s’y fait très vite :) Notre réservation a contribué à la réussite de notre séjour ! Merci encore !

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Julio de 2016
From the first moment we arrived to the final hours we were there, this place was our home away from home. It is truly such a special flat. There were so many incredible knick-knacks and the house had a truly warm, happy atmosphere. The location is perfect, we were able to walk everywhere. And Therese and Richie were very active with advice on food places (really take their recommendations!) it was a perfect stay, and I hope to be back again next year !

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2016
Richie was very friendly and helpful and gave us some great tips on local bars and restaurants with directions etc. The flat was fully equipped with everything we needed and was in a great location. Very happy with our choice - and we had a great time in copenhagen.
Perfil de usuario de Richie & Therese
Respuesta de Richie & Therese:
The shower is VERY tiny!!! ;) We have tried to make it clear in our additional info, but have made it even more clear now :)
Julio de 2016

Copenhague, Dinamarca · Se registró en Diciembre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Richie & Therese

We are Richie, Therese and little baby Cooper. Richie is English, but born and raised in North Zealand. He has lived most of his life in Copenhagen, apart from some time spent in England looking after his grandparents. I, Therese, am born and raised in Copenhagen, and have lived here most of my life, except for when I lived in Spain (hence the fluent Spanish) and in London. Before we had Cooper (Dec. '14) we loved to travel, hang with friends, go out, stay in, play ANY kind of games, go to our summerhouse, and many other things. After we had Cooper, we still love to do all the above, but most of all we love hanging with the little dude...! Our home, is a home with all it's perfectness and imperfections - We love it, hope you will too.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas