GardenKitchen


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

- Apartment close to city centre, with a terrace and garden
- Less than 7 minute by bus to city centre
- 200 meters to nearest bus stop
- A quiet and local part of town
- A large and well equipped kitchen perfect for cooking
- We provide cooking essentials (salt, pepper, cooking oil, etc)
- Fresh towels and hairdryer available
- Guidebooks and maps for the region
- Possible to rent my car


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our apartment is a nice looking first floor apartment close to the city centre and public transport, but even though a quiet and nice area. It fits for both people wanting to relax in the garden, and people who wants to get around easily.

- Apartment close to city centre, with a garden
- Less than 6 minute by bus to city centre
- 200 meters to nearest bus stop
- A quiet and local part of town
- A large and well equipped kitchen perfect for cooking

The place is close to the city centre, but even though a quiet and local place. Garden, terrace, several free parking lots. Sometimes the family living on the second floor use the garden as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest are all welcome to use my kitchen, living room or any part of the apartment. Also the outside area like the terrace and garden is available for my guests.

For people wanting to relax in privacy the guest room has high speed internet, iPad available for guests, and tv with access to live tv and free movies (Netflix).

Let us know if you need to wash clothes, and we can show you how to use my washing and drying machine in the basement.

If you plan to cook some food, please feel free to use some of our essentials like salt, pepper, olive oil and so on.

Dont be afraid of using the public areas of the apartment even though we would be at home. We love to have people around us.

If you want to rent a car I also rent out my car here:

Atención a los huéspedes

During weekdays we will be working during the day, but will be able to socialize with the guests during evenings and weekends. We love talking and spending time with my guests, if they want to do so.

Let me know if you want us to take you around to different recommended places in and around Stavanger. We know the local and nice places!

We might also have the chance to take you out for a boat/fishing trip if wanted. If you want to do so, I might ask you to share the expenses for petrol.

El barrio

Some of our closest neighbours is a horse farm and a church, with nice walking areas close by, making the neighbourhood a really quiet and nice place to stay. Its a littlebit outside the city centre, making it quiet, but still easy to get into city centre and all its attractions.

Cómo moverse

Busses leave both to Stavanger and Sandnes just 200 meters from our apartment. The busses pass by more or less every 5-10 minutes, and takes less than 7 minutes til the city centre.

It is possible to buy either single tickets (33NOK each trip), 24 hour ticket (85NOK) or weekly ticket (260NOK). Be aware that buying tickets on the bus adds 20 NOK to the price.

The closest train station is a 10-15 minutes walk from the apartment. There are busses going to the main train station in town every 5-10 minutes. From here you can take the train to Kristiansand, Oslo and the rest of Norway.

If you want to rent a car I also rent out my car here:

Otros aspectos destacables

There are a family living in the second floor. They are very friendly and welcoming, and would be glad to have a chat if they meet you outside the house.

Preferred check-in times during weekdays are before 08:30 or after 15:30, but we can be flexible if our working schedule allows. During weekends you can checkin or checkout at any time.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Smoking inside the apartment is not permitted
- Leave the apartment clean and tidy like when you arrived, as I dont charge anything for cleaning
- Leave the kitchen clean if you decide to make some food
- Just use common sense, be respectful and tidy


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

60 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Agosto de 2014
Zona tranquila, alejada del centro, pero habia buses que te llevaban en 15 minutos al centro. La casa muy bonita y totalmente equipada. La cama muy comoda. El chico casi nunca estaba en casa, con lo que parecia que fuera para nosotros solos. Aunque, cuando estaba el chico no daba nada de conversación, por lo que tampoco lo notabas que estuviera.

Perfil de usuario de Ann Helen
Mayo de 2017
Hyggelige og hjelpsomme verter. Perfekt beliggende for oss som skulle i konfirmasjon i Hillevåg kirke. Vi er veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.

Perfil de usuario de Matias
Octubre de 2016
The place is beautiful and confortable. Very well located at just 10 minutes from city center by bus. Petter and Sarah were very kind and sociable. Really a great stay. The place is as in the pictures. Totally recomended.

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Septiembre de 2016
Peter and her girlfriend are so nice and made our stay in their house great. They let us use everything they have and were extremely kind. Their house is really nice, even better than in pictures. They have an adorable dog.

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Agosto de 2016
We had a really nice stay at Petter and Sarah. everything was really comfortable and we felt like at home. Sarah was very nice and gave us many tips for Stavanger and they were all good! The room is really nice and clean and the bed is great! Don't miss Preikestolen, the colorful street and the playground in front of the oil museum if you are in Stavanger

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2016
Sarah was incredibly sweet, helpful and accommodating. It truly felt like we were staying with a friend. She answered any question we had and gave us free reign of the kitchen, including use of the dishwasher! It doesn't hurt that they have the cutest dog on the planet!!

Perfil de usuario de 怡軒
Julio de 2016
入住期間是女主人接待我們,她很親切且有問必答,幫助我們很多。房間內一些貼心配備(例如ipad、萬用插頭、sim卡等)可以感覺得到同樣身為旅遊愛好者的主人用心,而公共區域(廚房、客廳、衛浴)擺設溫馨且設備齊全,十分舒適。

Stavanger, Noruega · Se registró en Enero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de PetterPetter es Superhost.

I'm an laidback and positive kind of a person. I love to travel and to meet new and interesting cultures, places and people. Most of the time I travel by myself, and with no plans in advance, challanging myself to explore and to meet people.

On my spare time I spend much time with friends, watching movies, playing football, hiking, climbing and lots of activities. Half of my friends are international, english speakers, and I am therefor quite used to speak english in my everyday life.

I'm an easy going person, often doing things as they come, instead of making plans. I love the feeling of being spontanious, and is therefor often out on last minute activities together with my friends.

I'm proud of my city and region, and gladly both tell about and show my region to visiters who is interested. We got city life, the ocean, mountains for hiking and skiing, fjords and islands around, which makes it an interesting place to visit for outdoor activities.

I live together with my girlfriend Sarah and our Shiba Inu dog called Tomiko.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Petter.
Petter
Sarah ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Sarah
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.