Bright dining area with access into the garden through the fulling opening doors.Kitchen area, wooden worktops, gas cooker, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle and all the pots, pans and things you need.
Bright spacious 3 bedroom house

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern 3 bed house with garden in quiet close moments away from the pretty shops, cafes and restaurants of Stoke Newington Church Street. The house has a big bright open-plan kitchen / living room which leads onto the lovely walled garden.

El alojamiento

We have a modern bright spacious home just off the lovely and vibrant Church Street in the heart of Stoke Newington.
It is a 4 bedroom house but currently one of the bedrooms is set up as a second sitting room.

Terms and Deposits
We would prefer a minimum of stay of 6 days.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest will have access to 3 bedrooms (we can set up an extra bedroom if needed), 2 bathrooms, large kitchen / living room and peaceful garden (with a hammock & trampoline)

There is fast broadband / wifi

25% Deposit to hold house rental.
Balance before arrival.

Damage deposit of £200 payable on arrival.

Damage deposit returned on the last day.
Other deposits are non-refundable.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will have sole use of our home during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Parking: N.B It is not possible to park directly in front of the house but if needed & you let us know in advance we can buy on street permits for a street about 25 meters from the house.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 47 €
Depósito de seguridad 233 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roger
Diciembre de 2016
Great location, quiet, very warm comfortable, short walk to Stokey high street accommodating 4 easily. Everything was perfectly clean and well organized. We were warmly welcomed by Anna and Oliver and given a run down of the use of the facilities. The really nice thing was that it wasn't so touristy and we were amongst the locals in a community.

Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Agosto de 2016
My family stayed in Anna's lovely family home for just over a week. It was perfect for three adults and two kids. The location is ideal - very close to Clissold Park and with Church Street just on the doorstep, so extremely easy access to shops and restaurants. It was very easy to communicate with Anna before and during their stay. My family would love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Agosto de 2015
We used Anna's house when visiting London for a family occasion. The open plan living space allowed us to have guests and we were able to enjoy the fine weather in the garden. Location is excellent with lots of facilities in near proximity. Anna's art gives the interior a calm and tranquil feel. When we met they showed us how everything worked and in 6 days stay we had no problems

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Febrero de 2015
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in Anna and Oliver's lovely home. They met my daughter to hand over the keys and were very welcoming. Their home was spotlessly clean, homely and warm. All the beds were comfortable, bathrooms nice and the location of the house ideal. They even left plenty of toys out for my grandchildren to play with. We only had one querie while we were there and Anna answered this by text within half an hour. I would highly recommend this house and these hosts and hope to use them again when visiting Stoke Newington! Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Diciembre de 2014
Anna and Oliver were very welcoming hosts, we immediately felt at home in their lovey spacious house. They provided everything we could possibly need and we had a very enjoyable time in their beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Noviembre de 2014
Spent a really lovely few days here over October half term with my visiting family. Anna's place is amazing, beautifully decorated & easy to relax. Well equipped with everything you'd need, including a trampoline in the garden. Very easy an quick communication. We didn't want to leave!

Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Agosto de 2014
The listing description was accurate. The house was spacious. We enjoyed our stay there. The house was located in a perfect place for us as my oldest daughter was taking a class in Stoke Newington, just around the corner from the house. For the rest of us it was a bit of a schlep into London -- bus to tube station, but fine. There are a number of different tube stations that can be reached by buses that stop near the house. Church Street, around the corner from the house, has a number of little restaurants and a 24 hour small grocery store that we went to each night after getting back from seeing a play. The lock on the main door was a bit difficult to manage at first and we couldn't figure out how to make the light outside the main door work so it would be quite dark when we came back to the house at night. I wouldn't want to do it alone. Great for a group.
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Respuesta de Anna:
Thanks Marcia There is a light outside the house that can be left on when you're out for the evening with a switch inside but I should have covered this and the door locks in more detail in the welcome letter. A learning for next time! All the best Anna
Agosto de 2014

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna

I am an artist living and working in Stoke Newington. I live here with my husband and two kids.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares