Lots of brochures, discount cards, and maps for around the city.Many comments on how comfy this bed is...
Downtown Las Vegas Home - Room & Private Bath DTLV
Downtown Las Vegas Home - Room & Private Bath DTLV


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Comfy midcentury home settled between the world famous Las Vegas Strip to the south, and the world famous Fremont Street Experience to the north. Blocks from the Stratosphere, Arts District, Rack City, Downtown (DTLV), Fremont East District, Bonneville Transit Center - Deuce/SDX buses, etc.
Everything you need for a comfy stay: private bedroom with full bathroom; fast WiFi; beverages and snacks; local info booklets; maps and magazines; TV/DVDs with Roku box (on request); & fun dog to play with.

El alojamiento

Stay here, and you've found a home away from home! I work hard to provide all the basics you'll need for a comfy stay while you're here.

Private room and FULL bath, including - shower/tub combo (minty green 1950s bathtub, great to relax and kick back); towels; sink with large vanity space; little extras like full-sized bottles of shampoo and conditioner; body wash; lotion; hair dryer; etc.
If you forget something, I might have it, just ask...

Bedroom amenities include - comfy queen mattress; clean, fresh linens, and fluffy pillows; reading lamps above bed; ceiling fan (with lights); side table; facial tissue; local and subscription magazines; alarm clock; neighborhood guide, local maps, bus route information; WiFi; large closet, with hangers; full size ironing board with iron; TV w/DVDs & Roku (on request); "blackout" curtains; chair; blankets; and a folding workspace table.
(There's also a desk with chair in the living room, as well as the kitchen table nook, for work, eating, etc.)

Basic breakfast/snack items included, which you're welcome to anytime! Including yogurt, coffee, and tea, cheese, and crackers, bottled water. There's also room in the fridge, freezer, and cupboards for your own items.

- Everything for light cooking in the kitchen is available, but it's preferable that mega-large meals that overwhelm the place aren't the norm. (Basically, if we can avoid anything that can't be aired out reasonably, that would be great. But cooking is totally fine with me.)
- Kitchen nook with table and chairs to sit for a relaxed breakfast, lunch or dinner.
- Delivery and takeout menus, so if a little cooking isn't your thing, order up.

Large living room area, with sitting space, books, record player, access to the big backyard - amazing view of the Stratosphere.

Covered parking space available right outside the front door of the house. So, if you bring a car, you're guaranteed a covered parking space. There's lots of free and easy street parking as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

General check-in is 3 pm, or later. However, we may be able to work out an earlier time, depending on the schedule of previous guests. Whatever the case, I'll do my best to be here to greet you and show you around. If for some reason I can't be here when you arrive, a lock-box is available, and where/how to access the key from there, will be provided in advance.

In terms of check-out time for long-term stays, we'll just figure out when you're planning to head out on your last day of your stay. For shorter stays, Noon is preferred, in the case of other guests arriving. Generally a bit flexible, all around.

Guests have full access to the home 24 hours a day (minus my personal bedroom/bath/space). Come and go as you please via the front entrance; please always lock the door behind you. This is super important, even if people are "in the house," for the safety of the home, but particularly for the dog.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to interact and chat, offer advice on local spots, directions, functions around the house, even go out and do things from time to time. But usually, if I'm home, I am working, and will leave you be. The level of interaction between us is generally up to you.

Hopefully, we'll get to know each other at least a bit while you're here, but if that's not your preference, no problem.

Otros aspectos destacables

** There is a % discount off of the daily combined calendar rate for those booking 7-27 consecutive days; and higher % discount off for those booking a month - 28 consecutive days - or beyond.

About cleaning during your stay:
- If you're a short-term guest (less than 7 days) I'll take care of cleaning after you depart.
- If you're a long-term guest, I provide "living" and cleaning basics while here, such as toiletries, bath tissue, laundry essentials, cleaning essentials, etc. I don't want to invade your personal space, so I'll provide clean towels, sheets, as often as you'd like, but won't go into your room or bath.
- If you'd like to work something out for me to provide light housekeeping in your room and bath or find a house cleaning professional to provide these services while you're here, we can discuss that for an added fee.

* Whether you're looking for a place to stay for a few nights, or longer term for work, internship, WSOP, or for whatever reason, this could be a great spot to temporarily call home. *

Happy to answer any questions you might have, feel free to shoot me a message...


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

*Golden rule... Treat the house how you'd treat your own. ☺
*Smoking is OK outside of the home (in the front or back yard), but nothing inside, including vape and 420.
*No events/parties, filming/photography, or "commercial" activity is to be held on the premises.
*Let me know if you have questions before you arrive, or while you're here. Happy to help as best I can. ☺


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

63 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nely
Octubre de 2015
Nuestra estancia en Las Vegas fue genial, Angie fue una anfitriona muy amigable, estuvimos horas charlando. Su perrito Bartleby era muy cariñoso y juguetón. La habitación era espaciosa y la cama muy cómoda, nada mas salir de la habitación tenias el baño (privado) que era enorme, con todo tipo de cremas y jabones. Si queréis una casa tranquila (aunque un poco alejado de las tiendas y parada de autobús, sobre 10 minutos) y fresca, aun teniendo más de 30ºC en la calle, os la recomiendo.

Perfil de usuario de Evan
Abril de 2017
Awesome host. This was my first AirBnb and it was a wonderful experience. I was originally booked at Circus Circus before I switched here, so glad I did! Angela is an excellent communicator and made sure everything went smooth on my end. The house was quiet and comfortable, a tremendous value. Angela and her boyfriend are awesome people. Recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
Happy to hear you enjoyed the space. We loved having you here and hope to welcome you back again sometime! Keep in touch...
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ashish
Marzo de 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb and I was really hesitant. I am not really comfortable around stangers and thought of staying at a stranger's place for a month really made me uncomfortable. However while looking around Airbnb, I came across Angela's place and the reviews made me decide to give it a shot. This was one of the best decisions I have made. Angie is a great host. I feel she is really perceptive and made sure from day one that I was comfortable. I really loved her place. My room was clean and she made sure that I had everything I would need. She gave me my space, which I greatly appreciated and at the same time made sure to keep me informed about the good restaurants(depending on the cuisine) or places for me to see in Vegas. I had decided to move in to Vegas and Angie helped me a lot in the process. For every problem or questions I had, Angie was my go to person. Its funny how much I have learned from her about Vegas and general stuff in a month. And Bartles!!!! He is just lovelyyyyyyyy. I never had a dog and I simply loved spending time playing with him. As my first trip I was just looking for a place to spend a month, but I found a great friend in the process :). I don't know how other Airbnb host are as this was my first trip, but I can say for sure that Angie is a great host and I would highly recommend her.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
The best, best guest! We loved having you here and hope to catch up with you again very soon. (A+ roomie award - Ashish!)
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Badri
Febrero de 2017
I was away from home but then I was home. I'm sure, had I stayed at different place, this wouldn't have been the best trip of my life!

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Enero de 2017
Angie's apartment was a rare find on AirBnB. I was looking for a place to stay during the CES show that was away from the strip but not beyond a mile or two from it. From the time I made the booking through my check-out, Angie made sure I was informed about everything. Despite her not being there during my stay, she made sure that I had everything that I needed. The space was clean, well-appointed and a treasure-trove of period curios and keepsakes. The house is located not too far from the strip. Getting in and out with Uber was quite easy. I also helped myself to some food from the fridge which Angie was kind enough to stock well for my stay. In all, a great experience and I would recommend her place to anyone looking for a pleasant and comfortable stay in Vegas.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Noviembre de 2016
Made me feel like family she is wonderful

Perfil de usuario de Syd
Octubre de 2016
Angela was great. Very easy to check in and out. Very responsive to my emails. House & room were exactly as described in the description. Thanks, Angela!

Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Junio de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Angela

Viva Las Vegas! I love this great city, where people from all corners of the globe converge to work, play, do it all!
No matter what you might be coming here for... vacation, work, a wedding, sporting event, convention, family visit, first time, 13th time... Vegas is indeed fabulous, and living here is as well.
And that's why I'm here on AirBnB - to share my space with others, bringing a comfy place to call home for a bit, a little piece of Vegas, beyond the one we all know (and love), on The Strip.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.