Large Spacious Room for Papal visit
Large Spacious Room for Papal visit
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
0 baños
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
0 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Welcome to the Albatross. We have a lovely room in our historic mansion in the Tulpehocken section of Philadelphia. This room is extra big and can accommodate up to 5 people. There is a queen size bed and a full size bed in the room. There is a desk, table with benches, TV with cable and wireless internet. This room is on the third floor and shares two bathrooms (one with a claw and ball tub and one with a marble shower). We are within walking distance of transportation (bus and rail) and Fairmount Park. Rates include off street parking, wireless internet, cable and use of common space in the house. We have manicured lawns and gardens and a lovely terrace to enjoy the outdoors. We do have cats and a dog. We are a house of women some gay some not. We do not mind males as long as they are respectful of female space and put down toilet seats.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Shared bathroom, kitchen, dining room, library and living rooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

As requested by guest.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have cats and dogs.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The home is peaceful and quiet. If you open it, put it away. If you dirty it, clean it. If you turn it on, turn it off. Be nice to our animals. We are stewards of this lovely home and we treat it with the upmost respect.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Kimberley
My partner and I own this wonderful space and we want to share it with people who are traveling. We are both professionals and grad students. We have cats and a dog but all rooms are critter free. We are easy going and happy people. We have one permanent roommate who is also a …

El barrio

Anuncios similares