Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Set among the trees of Les Bossons, our light and spacious two bedroom apartment accommodates five very comfortably. With direct access to walks, runs and snowshoe trails it's perfect for exploring the countryside or as a base for your ski holiday.

El alojamiento

The light and spacious apartment is on the ground-floor of a traditionally-built wooden chalet, set in a large private garden next to the forest. It is equipped with a TV, DVD player and free wifi; there is underfloor and central heating.

The apartment has direct access to the garden; in the summer guests can make use of a private space with BBQ and in the winter the sloping terrain is ideal for sledging or snowball fights. Two parking spaces are available for guest use. Smoking is permitted in the garden only.

Bed linen and towels are included.
BEDROOM 1: Double bed, large built-in wardrobe, mountain views.
BEDROOM 2: Three single beds, or can be converted to a double to accommodate a couple. Ample hanging space and under-bed storage. Mountain views.
MAIN ROOM: 30m2 open-plan kitchen/dining/living room with leather sofa and chairs, coffee table, woollen rug and book-case with games, books and DVDs.
KITCHEN/DINER: spacious, fully-equipped kitchen with 5-ring hob, convection oven, microwave, fridge-freezer, double sink and dining table to seat 8.
BATHROOM: full-size bath and shower; heated towel rail and floor. The water tank is 200L.
SKIS/BIKES/SPORTS EQUIPMENT: These can be stored in the entrance hall (where there are ski and boot racks) or brought into the apartment. There is secure storage and workshop space for bikes in the basement.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment is located in Les Bossons, just 4 km down the valley from Chamonix and 3km up the valley from Les Houches.

The closest ski areas are Chamonix (with lifts to the Brevent/Flegere ski area) and Les Houches (the Prarion and Bellevue lifts).

Atención a los huéspedes

We want our guests to enjoy their holiday to the maximum so we will always be on hand if you need advice or assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you need assistance in organising supplementary services such as babysitting, ski hire and the like please ask us - we will certainly help if we can.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 45€
Depósito de seguridad: 300€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

The apartment is in a chalet with one other apartment upstairs. Although it is quiet and self-contained, please note that noise should be kept to a minimum after 10pm in respect to other tenants.

We have a dog ourselves and are happy to welcome guests' pets as long as they and their owners are respectful of the apartment (which mainly means don't let the dogs on the furniture!).


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

98 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olga
Julio de 2015
Descripción exacta de la vivienda así como emplazamiento. La casa es muy acogedora, preciosa con unas vistas increíbles desde la cocina y habitación del glaciar de bossons. Un jardín maravilloso para contemplar las vistas, no te cansaras de hacerlo. La vivienda tiene todo lo necesario. Los dueños viven en el piso superior pero es como si no estuvieran. Recomiendo sin duda alguna si quieres descansar y desconectar.

Perfil de usuario de Yasser
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful place , nice view, fantastic apt , this the second time her , helpful host and very kind host .. Everything was great

Perfil de usuario de Gaelle
Mayo de 2017
Jane est une hôte très agréable et souriante. Le logement est conforme au descriptif. Rien ne manque (hormis la télé ) très propre. A situation géographique est top : au calme, à proximité de Chamonix 5min en voiture, avec une belle vue.

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Mayo de 2017
Chalet très bien placé (au pied du mont Blanc, au pied des glaciers), très bien équipé. Un accueil chaleureux. Vraiment, je recommande!!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathon
Abril de 2017
A perfect little cabin for a great stay in the Alpes. Amazing view and just a quick drive to Chamonix. I would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Febrero de 2017
We had a wonderful week in Janes appartment. Very clean, close to the nature, and Jane responded to our questions within minutes :-). Our family (children 18 and 16) enjoyed very much the walk to glacier les bossons, found some nice surprises there (wreck of an airplane and an old bob). We loved especially the alpine chalet furniture and decoration, the raclette oven, the large kitchen, the warm shower and the floor heating. A car is essential. For shopping we recommend the large Carrefour super market in Sallanches, as well you will find everything in Chamonix. We would recommend Janes place without any doubt.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-François
Febrero de 2017
Accueil chaleureux de Jane et logement très propre et fonctionnel.

Chamonix, Francia · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de JaneJane es Superhost.

I'm English but have lived in Chamonix for thirteen years, so am getting used to life without PG Tips and Marmite! A love of mountain sports originally drew me here but motherhood and work (I teach English, amongst other things) have meant these have had to take a back seat for the last few years. I still manage to fit in a bit of cross-country skiing and recently took up trail-running. If guests want help and advice I am here if they need me.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día