Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A spacious bedroom (for 1 to 4 people max) with 2 sofabeds, on a peacefull street, in a 70m2 appartement near the "jardin des plantes", in the Latin Quarter, on the Left Bank of the Seine. My roomate Hannah and I will share the appartement with you.

El alojamiento

It's a spacious bedroom with two sofabeds, wifi, perfect for one or two persons. As there is two sofa bed, the room can receive two more guests, but then the space will become slightly narrow and the comfort won't be optimal. It is a second floor appartement (with lift) but the room may be very sunny in the summer afternoons.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the the kitchen,and the bathroom, that they would share with my roomate and me.

Atención a los huéspedes

You'll be sharing the appartement with my roomate and me, so we'll interact a lot I guess, but your room is quite large and cosy so you can easily get some privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is no living room in the appartement: only three room ( one for my roomate, one for me, and one for you!). If you like to cook my kitchen is fully equiped!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

No pet. The kitchen is a smoking area.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

30 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Mayo de 2015
Nos resulto súper agradable nuestra estadía en el departamento de Julie, el depto es muy confortable! Ana fue muy buena con nosotros, y nos ayudo muchísimo!! Altamente recomendable

Perfil de usuario de Soner
Marzo de 2017
La location est parfait.

Perfil de usuario de Beatrice
Diciembre de 2016
I had a wonderful time staying wth Julie! The apartment is beautiful and Julie goes out of her way to make sure you have a great stay. Merci pour tous encore!

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Octubre de 2016
Had a great stay with Julie. Her and her boyfriend were nice, helpful, and just very friendly people. The apartment is as described. The pull out beds were comfortable and the kitchen was always available for use when needed. The apartment is about a 10 min walk to the nearest metro and a couple from the velo. She had 24 hour check in on this listing, which she did accommodate but it wasn't immediately certain that this would be the case. I would confirm your check-in time with her before requesting a booking. Merci Julie!

Perfil de usuario de TroyTroy es Superhost.
Octubre de 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Julie's flat! It's in a great neighborhood full of nice cafes and bakeries! There's great nightlife close by too! It's easily accessible by Metro and likewise you can easily get to all the tourist sights from her place! They do smoke inside the flat but it's not noticeable from within the bedroom. We would highly recommend Julie's flat and we would love to stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Filippo
Octubre de 2016
I've been to Julie's house for a week. The room is comfortable and equipped,the house is situated in a very good position, is big and tasteful, as you can see in the photos. Julie was very kind and helpful. I had a great time and i highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Zho
Noviembre de 2015
Inaccurate listing: there is nothing chambrette (means "little room") about this, most likely it is bigger than your room at home: roomy, clean, GREAT lighting and air (tall windows swivel open up top or swing from side like regular windows): has everything you could want including a desk, bed plus additional couch. This room simply feels good. One advantage I must mention in case you don't read all this: there are TWO velib stations right around the corner (1 minute walk)( velib is the Paris public bike rental system: 7 euros a week unlimited rides with navigo public transportation card HIGHLY recommended: just swipe card AT BIKE you want and go, no waiting in line at the machine for stupid transactions like in the US). Lovely restaurant and a fountain for filling your drinking water on your way out in the morning at the square at the edge of the block. It's also quite close to the austerlitz station for commuter and metro rides and guaranteed taxis. This place is convenient, right at the edge of the core of paris and the price is unbeatable: you'd be lucky to find it vacant long enough to book it. I only managed because it was the week of the terrorist attacks and I needed to move immediately to a location MUCH closer to family to shuttle cousins with kids to the airport while trying to catch some sights by night (there's a museum with late opening hours every day of the week pompidou/orsay/louvre etc and the eiffel tower open almost until midnight). One thing to keep in mind which is clearly mentioned in the listing: the kitchen is a smoking area. As for Julie, with quiet charm and discrete demeanor she is quite the host in the house she grew up in. She responds to your queries by text or otherwise fairly quickly.

París, Francia · Se registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julie

I'm a twenty something parisian fond of sciences, cinema and travels.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.