Access to the deck is by ramp and also by steps (on the other side)Boat launching facilities 200 m. Fish and mud crabs caught regularly.
Rene's Cottage: Creekside Paradise. On creek bank.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Rene's Cottage, with peaceful creek view, features brand new outdoor deck overlooking the creek with a woodfire BBQ just a few steps away. Quiet setting on marine estuary with 200m. walk to surf beach. View pelicans, herons, osprey and marine animals from the deck and on the creek. Friendly host. Can comfortably accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. Whale watching June >> November. Woodfire BBQ is a shared facility with Margret. All bed linen and towels supplied.

El alojamiento

Cosy 2 room cottage with newly polished floors and a new kitchen. Twin share or king size bed in bedroom with sofa bed suitable for children available in living area. Located in natural habitat on the banks of Cudgera creek. Off road parking available. Shared wood fire BBQ on creek frontage.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Creek access via steps at the rear of the property with swimming and fishing. Only 200m. short walk to surf beach. Boats can be launched nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

My residence is separate but on the same property. I work in Brisbane but am usually at the property about 3 or 4 nights per week. Local information is readily available.

Otros aspectos destacables

Need to make arrangements to get the key if I am in Brisbane. The key will be with a neighbour if I am in Brisbane.


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio de fin de semana 76 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Respecting my property is the most important thing.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dell
Septiembre de 2017
Just loved being able to sit on the verandah and see pelicans and cormorants (many different kinds). Margret used her canoe to put her crab pots in place from her backyard. It is a central place for Cudgera Creek where many families enjoyed the beach, swimming, canoeing and fishing. Also a short bike ride to Pottsville (15-20 minutes) and Cabarita (10 minutes). If you prefer walking, Pottsville (1 hour) and Cabarita (30 minutes).

Perfil de usuario de Fran
Septiembre de 2017
Great cottage

Perfil de usuario de Debra
Agosto de 2017
Can totally recommend Margrets homey cottage in a great spot, access and host. We enjoyed our weekend and will return as soon as we can. Our dog was very welcomed as well. Just what we needed. Thanks Margret

Perfil de usuario de Rick
Agosto de 2017
Great location. Easy communication.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Julio de 2017
Margret was very helpful with all our questions and requests. The house is in a great spot by a creek and right next to the beach and local store. It's also fantastic value.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Julio de 2017
Beautiful pristine clean house next to the river and 2 mins walk to the beach. Margaret is lovely and even caught mudcrabs for us in the river. Divine!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Julio de 2017
The hostess with the mostess. Stunning location.

Se registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de MargretMargret es Superhost.

I am a teacher of English as a 2nd language and I am currently engaged in writing a literacy program for students with little or no prior education in their first language. I am doing some of this work at my beachside property and hence would like to have some guests to share the property which has a small cottage by the creek. I live in a separate but nearby house. I enjoy kayaking on the creek and swimming in the surf.

I have lived overseas in Laos for more then 8 years and travelled extensively in the area. I read lots of books and am happy to swap with guests who are short of reading material.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares