Bedroom, Queen Size bedFrom bedroom, view on kitchen and entrance
SELF-CONTAINED APART., SOLAR,WI-FI,SHOPPING CENTER


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

One kitchen/living room, a bathroom with toilet and shower, and a bedroom with Queen size bed. Independent entrance, 200 meters from a huge shopping center (Garden City) but quiet.

El alojamiento

Independent self-contained apartment at one end of the house and totally locked away from the main part of the house.
Bathroom with shower and toilet, bedroom with QUEEN SIZE BED, living/kitchenette with bar fridge, hot plate, kettle, microwave, toaster, sink, cupboards, basic cutlery and big pantry.
Ceiling fans, tiled all over.

FREE UNLIMITED WI-FI INTERNET ACCESS.

SOLAR POWERED HOUSE. If you're wondering, experience life in a solar powered house! (No, you won't have to pedal on some device...)

Self-contained apartment.

Personnal small terrasse.

BATH TOWEL(S) PROVIDED.

You'll find some tea, salt, toilet paper, cooking oil, some basics for you to use when you arrive. You'll need to renew them yourselves for your consommation if you stay longer than a couple of days.

POSSIBILITY TO USE MY WASHING MACHINE (IF YOU'RE STAYING AT LEAST A WEEK). The washing machine is in my part of the house.

Smoking allowed outside only.

Books, maps, catalogs about Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Huge shopping center at 200 meters.
Express busway to Brisbane CBD, 15 mn trip to the CBD with the Express buses 111, 150 and 160. Chek details on (URL HIDDEN) the Brisbane public transports website.

If you plan to go to the GOLD COAST THEME PARKS (Movie World, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Dreamworld), good news, my house is only half an hour away, by car, straight by the freeway. There is an entrance/exit to the freeway at a mere 500 meters from my house. A combination of trains and buses also go there.

Brisbane is the capital and most populous city in the Australian state of Queensland and the third most populous city in Australia. Brisbane's metropolitan area has a population of over 2 million, and the South East Queensland urban conurbation, centered around Brisbane, encompasses a population of more than 4 million. The Brisbane central business district stands on the original European settlement and is situated inside a bend of the Brisbane River approximately 23 kilometres from its mouth at Moreton Bay. The metropolitan area extends in all directions along the floodplain of the Brisbane River valley between the bay and the Great Dividing Range. While the metropolitan area is governed by several municipalities, a large proportion of central Brisbane is governed by the Brisbane City Council which is Australia's largest Local Government Area by population. The demonym of Brisbane is Brisbanian, but is known to be Brisbanite.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Independent access to the apartment (bedroom, kitchen and bathroom), backyard, clotheline, terrasse, car parking in the street. Guests staying at least a week can use my washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm happy to leave the guests on their own if they want. Some guests have become friends and we're still seeing them. I'll be happy anyway to give you tips about the local things to do, the shops, the restaurants, etc.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

You can check-in after noon and check-out before 11:00AM. Depending if the apartment is empty or not before and after you arrive, I'll be happy to accomodate your timetable.
Bath towels are provided.
You'll find a starting pack of tea, sugar, toilet paper.
You can do your own cooking, do your dishes.
You can enjoy unlimited Wi-Fi.
Smoking only outside.
It is expected that you leave the place clean on the last day of your stay (kitchen, bathroom, dishes). Don't worry about the bed sheets and towels, we'll take care of that.
I'll be happy to answer other questions I didn't think about.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

80 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sweeky
Junio de 2017
Good location and friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Junio de 2017
Agréable séjour de 9 jours chez Jean-marc. L'appartement a tout le nécéssaire. Jean-marc était rapide à répondre à nos questions/besoins mais nous laisse toute l'intimité nécéssaire. Petit bémol pour le matelas que nous n'avons pas aimé.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Mayo de 2017
Appreciated the quiet location, surprising considering it is one block back from busy Logan Road and Garden City shopping centre. I felt the studio was okay, but is really in need of a facelift. It presents as quite tired looking.
Perfil de usuario de Jean-Marc
Respuesta de Jean-Marc:
Considering the price it's obvious you won't get the five stars hotel you seem to get used to! :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
Nice and easy and very quite place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Donghoon
Abril de 2017
Perfect location!

Perfil de usuario de Jasmin
Marzo de 2017
Jean-Marc was very welcoming whilst also giving you privacy, his home was clean and comfortable, would definitely recommend his home to others

Perfil de usuario de Linn Janne
Febrero de 2017
Great selfcontained little apartment, the ceilingfans in the bedroom and livingroom are nice on a hot day. Would stay again:)

Brisbane, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Jean-Marc

French couple living in Brisbane and Sydney. Jean-marc, I'm a translator and Françoise teach at Uni.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares