Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Hi, I have a large furnished room with king size bed. The price is $77 per night.
Fresh clean Towels and Shampoo
Self service breakfast- Organic Coffee, Juice and Cereal are supplied.

El alojamiento

The space fits two people comfortably and the is also a desk and chair for a workspace along with a couch in the room

The house is located in the heart of Vancouver in a very central location.
The sea wall is a 5 minute walk which leads to the touristic Granville island with fine foods and shopping.
Public transit including the sky train and bus are a 5 minute walk also.
It is an old heritage house so some parts are creaky and old but it is very homely and spacious with a front and back yard, front porch and deck for enjoying the sun.

There is on site parking also if needed.

There are two friendly cats and a cute puppy in the house and when they are not outside they stay upstairs with us.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the main kitchen/ fridge and cooking facilities, including all utensils.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are very open and friendly and have had a great time meeting people from all over the world. If you wish to be social thats great and if you would like your privacy it will be respected.

Otros aspectos destacables

Self service coffee and cereal available for guests.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 13:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 104€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Its is a very relaxed and friendly house and we would ask that there is no excessive noise and parties.

As we have two cats we do not allow other animals in the house, sorry.

If you wish to smoke please do so off the property, there is no smoking in the house.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

124 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Monica
Octubre de 2015
Garreth and Katrina son muy amables y nos recomendaron muy buenos lugares para visitar. La cama y habitación son muy cómodas y el barrio es muy tranquilo. También la casa esta comunicada con el centro fácilmente en metro. Los gatos adorables!!!

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Junio de 2017
Garreth and Katrina were amazing hosts, very friendly and warming people. The bed was big, and very comfortable and the room was very spacious. Their friendly pets were a bonus as well (very cuddly cat). Thanks for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Conrad
Junio de 2017
Great location, just 2 blocks from Broadway (main drag) busline, shops and restaurants. A nice sized room with a gigantic king sized bed. Hosts have 2 friendly cats and a puppy, which are all well maintained. The bathroom is not shared, which is really nice. Would stay with them again.

Perfil de usuario de Esta
Junio de 2017
Katrina and Garreth are amazing hosts and make one feel at home. The warmth, joy and openhearted welcome is second to none. I was in Vancouver for a medical procedure and staying at their home was the best decision that I could have made. Close by to anything I needed and wanted and even close enough to walk to my eye surgery. They have lovely four footed family members which for me was a bonus being a cat and dog person myself. They know how to be present for you when needed and in the background when not... I would stay here over and over again if I have to go tow Vancouver for any reason! Thanks, you two!!!

Perfil de usuario de Edgar
Junio de 2017
Lovely room in a quiet home which is a short walk to public transit (both bus and SkyTrain). Plenty of places to eat around that are a short walk away as well as a Whole Foods and other grocery/convenience stores. Garreth and Katrina were welcoming as were their pets (Reed, a very friendly dog, and their two cats). The furnished room was spacious and featured a comfortable king sized bed and couch. Also comes with a private restroom across the kitchen. Had a small issue with the shower getting super hot out of nowhere, but not a big deal. Loved it, will make it my go-to place for return trips.

Perfil de usuario de Maike
Junio de 2017
Nice and cosy room and very friendly and helpful hosts. Public Transport is nearby, everything super easy. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Mayo de 2017
Garreth and Katrina's home was very good value for money and in a perfect location very close to public transport. Garreth was very easy to get in touch with and provided us with good instructions to get to his house from the skytrain. Katrina was really welcoming on arrival and made us feel very comfortable and at home. The room was big and had a TV and a hair dryer provided. The dog and cats were very cute and we had no issues with noise at all. The bed was very big and comfortable - it was a struggle to get out of bed in the morning! The bathroom was clean and had shampoo, showergel and towels provided (the bathroom is not an en suite but is located just through the kitchen). All in all, would highly recommend Garreth and Katrina if you are looking for a place in Vancouver that is good value for money and in a good location that has close links to public transport.

Vancouver, Canadá · Se registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Supa

Hi, I am very friendly and respectful person and myself and my wife occupy the 2nd floor of this Heritage house.

We get along very well with everyone who stays at our place and we enjoy eating out and socializing.

I am a music enthusiast and my wife is an avid artist.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.