The very confortable living room !  living room with kitchen
Lovely Chalet in Courmayeur near the Cableway!
Lovely Chalet in Courmayeur near the Cableway!
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

An elegant apartment and spacious in a Chalet of charme, next to the cable! In winter, the return from the slopes, is with skis on your feet. In the summer, immersed in nature and silence. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Relax is guaranteed!

El alojamiento

The apartment "Pinto" in the Chalet "Les Cinq Copains" can accommodate 5 people. It is located at Courmayeur-Dolonne , green and quiet village, aside of Courmayeur, 1 km away from the center of Courmayeur. Dolonne is very familiar to all keen skiers for the cable car and the famous slope (Chezcrouit-Dolonne)(URL HIDDEN)The apartment is very spacious, ca 80 sqm and it has a double bedroom and a room with a bunk bed and a chair-bed. There are two bathrooms, one with shower and one with bath tub. Large living room with kitchenette. From the lounge you can access to a balcony. The heating is centralized and you can choose your best temperature .

Atención a los huéspedes

My name is Michele and profession are pharmacist, my wife Catherine profession Architect. We are very sporting, lovers of the ski, ski
mountaineering and mountain biking. All sports that are practiced in the mountains: we know so very well all the valleys of Courmayeur, all paths and a good part of the Valle d'Aosta. We are at your disposal for advice and information of every kind! If you wish to organize unforgettable walks or paths of mtb truly special, we are the right people .

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Noi non siamo presenti sul posto poichè viviamo a Milano.
L'appartamento viene gestito per conto nostro dalla Sig.a Nelly che abita molto vicino , sempre a Dolonne.
Lei gestisce per conto nostro le chiavi, i check-in e i check-out.
Riceverete tutti i contatti dopo la prenotazione.
Lenzuola, Biancheria da bagno, Asciugacapelli, lavatrice, Internet Wifi 4 G, Tv, hifi, riscaldamento centralizzato, camino, materasso e cuscino anallergico.

Lavaggio quotidiano delle lenzuola e cambio asciugamani, servizio stireria, servizio lavanderia.

Siamo molto amanti degli animali e in linea di massima li accettiamo nella nostra struttura senza costi aggiuntivi. Chiediamo soltanto il buonsenso e che non danneggino l’appartamento e gli arredi. In caso di permanenza con animali verrà richiesta una cauzione che verrà resa alla fine della vacanza.
Chiedeteci per maggiori informazioni.



Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Marzo de 2017
L' appartamento è ben posizionato e confortevole. A parte qualche piccola disfunzione che comunque il proprietario ha cercato celermente di rimediare, mia moglie e i bambini ed io ci siamo trovati bene. Molto comodo per non dover usare la macchina visto la vicinanza dagli impianti di risalita per lo sci. Sono certo che quanto segnalato verrà preso in considerazione per rendere questo appartamento ancor più piacevole e confortevole. Grazie mille ancora Signor Michele per L ospitalità. Torneremo sicuramente in affitto per le prossime vacanze invernali ma chi sa forse anche estive. Cari saluti Marco

Perfil de usuario de Jake & Natalia
Febrero de 2017
Overall, the four of us left Michele's place with mixed feelings and it would be unlikely that we would recommend it or stay here again. Let me start with the positives. 1) Quaint 2) 15min walk to centre of town - nice way to stretch the legs. 3) In the quiet area of Courmayeur (so completely depends on what you prefer) - we didn't mind this at all. Negatives: 1) If you want ski-in/ski-out, this place is not for you. The biggest reason why we chose this apartment was the "ski-in/ski-out" promise. This was stated several times in our communication with Michele who assured us that this was the case. It seems that we have different definition of what that actually means. To us, true ski in ski out access, means you're actually skiing to and from the accommodation. To Michele it means, and I quote him, "Ski in ski out means that you don't need the car !!". So in the end, it is a 7-10min walk to the cable car and it is a ski in + 2min walk back to the chalet. With lots of snow, this might be different but you would still have to ski on roads frequented by cars. Wish that would have been explained better as all of us felt a bit misinformed. 2) Fireplace didn't work. This was a huge disappointment! Listed in amenities and several pictures depicting it. Plus it would have been nice at the end of the day. Stovetop worked, oven didn't. 3) Have an instructions booklet in the house to explain the complex outlets (not your standard European ones) and the fact that you can only have 1 item plugged in in the kitchen, the tv/dvd/vhs ??not sure if they worked in the end. We tried everything. What to do with the garbage/recycling etc. 4) The curtain downstairs is white and quite see-through. The streetlight that comes through makes the room very bright so sleeping is difficult. Lumpy pillows do not help. 5) If you're with another couple, as we were, know that the downstairs has no door - privacy is limited. This place could be good with a few tweaks and better description so you know what to expect. Having stayed at many Airbnb places, we found it to be expensive for what it is.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Hello Natalia, thanks for your long feedback. Notice please that i have hundreds of feedbacks (97% 5 stars feedbacks) on airbnb and everyone can verify my feedbacks. I'm "superhost" on airbnb too. How many feedbacks do you have as guest? none? one? two? that said, Is obviously to everyone that your problem has been the ! Courmayeur in February, Top Season, is expensive ? oh Yes ! very expensive everywhere. You had to rent probably somewhere else and not in Courmayeur. I'm a great skier, i use this apartment myself and i know very well that the cable is not more than 5 min away by feet !! This is the only place in whole Courmayeur where you can exit the door and without taking the car, reach the cable in a couple of minutes. All the other people have to take the car , go to Dolonne (where is my apartment), find a parking !, pay the parking, walk to the cable ! and at the end of skiday all the same back in order to get back home. but for you is not confortable ! ok. in my opinion you are not a skier, you have to do the thermal baths perhaps, or a nice "aperitivo" but please no ski. With a lot of snow , , you exit the door, 100 m away put the ski on your feet and go the cable. return home: with a slope you will arrive in front of the door of the apartment. For you is not "ski in and ski out ??" Ok ......LOL For all the rest of the negative things you say, i have only one word: VERY STUPID NONSENSE. The next time search for an Hotel with a SPA , donk't ski, remain in the bed and don't waiste your time with sport activity. regards Michele Berta
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Satu
Diciembre de 2016
Nice, cosy and clean apartment with good beds, sheets etc. Well-Equipped kitchen. Communication with both Michele and Nelly was easy and convenient, we got nice instructions and information. Easy, approximately 700 m, walk to the nearest cabin. The village of Dolonne seems to be very quiet at the time of our visit (early December), however, there are couple of restaurant very near by. Approximately 15 minutes walk to the center of Courmayuer, which is the actual center of the area with more restaurants, shops and grocery store. With car, you can also explore other skiing resorts nearby. Strong recommendation if you are there to ski. :)

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Yaniv
Junio de 2016
The apartment was very clean and orgenized. The kitchen included some nasic stuff, like sugar oil and tea. The bed and sheets were in good condition. The wifi worked well most of the time although we were limited to 1G for a day and it therebwere time we could not connect. Overall, good value for money.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thanks Yaniv ! thanks for your private advices.....we take in great consideration all the improvement advices of our guests our goal is to have always happy guests! your satisfaction is for me much more important that money. thanks Michele
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Marcel
Junio de 2016
Our family had a wonderful time at this flat in Courmayeur. Michele, our host, was a wonderful communicator and proponent of the Val D'Aosta. He provided us with detailed directions on hikes to go on and numerous recommendations on restaurants. We loved our hikes in the Val Ferret and Val Veny and Michele even made reservations for us a great restaurant in Courmayeur. The flat was well equipped with bedrooms on two floors and in a wonderful location in Dolonne which provided great views of the mountains yet was a short walk to the center of Courmayeur. I would highly recommend this unit in either summer or winter. It is suitable for a whole family or two couples.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Hello Marcel, thanks for your kind feedback, very appreciated!
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Marzo de 2016
The chalet was truly amazing and the location even better. We felt right at home in Courmayeur. Michele provided us with great advice on food and drink, and even better where to ski! His advice proved right on in every aspect. The chalet was easy to find and is well located with fantastic views! We loved the small Italian village feel and were able to walk to the ski gondola and into Courmayeur.

Este anfitrión tiene 254 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michele

My name is Michele, i live in Milan and profession are pharmacist.
I and my wife Caterina, an architect by profession, we are very sporting, lovers of nature and animals. At the weekend we're going to the mountains to do sport. We love all mountain sports.
In our activity, as related to the rent, we have tried to offer our customers everything that we would have liked to receive ourselves during our travels.
If you are not satisfied of our work, please let us know. Your feedback is verifyed with great attention ! Our goal is your satisfaction! Receive money from a dissatisfied customer is a failure that we try to avoid.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Michele.
Caterina ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Anuncios similares