San Lorenzo area 4+2 big flat

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Este amplio apartamento (130 m²) está situado en la zona de San Lorenzo, donde el característico mercado central ofrece comida fresca todos los días. A pocos minutos andando se puede visitar la Catedral, el Museo San Marco, la Galería de la Academia y la Plaza Duomo.
translated by Google

This large apartment ( 130 sqm) is located in the San Lorenzo area, where the characteristic central market offers daily fresh food.
Few minutes walk and you can visit the Cathedral, the San Marco museum, Accademia Gallery and Duomo Square.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 70 €
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

To be paid on your arrival:
Utilities on consumption.
Final cleaning euro 70.00
SECURITY DEPOSIT : on arrival 150,00 euro of security deposit will have to be given to the apartment’s owner and will be returned on departure.
taxes not included

Pets are not allowed in the apartment.
The apartment is non-smoking.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2017
Stayed in this apartment for 3 months with two friends because we were studying at Prato. Walkable distance to everything in Florence, close to the train station and great places to eat. Apartment is massive but accumulates dust very easily and is very loud. The kitchen is great, but the shower in the bathroom is very temperamental. Host was very accommodating and came to fix things when they weren't working and was happy for us to have guests! We really enjoyed our three months here!

Perfil de usuario de Davide
Enero de 2017
Siamo un gruppo di 6 ragazzi di 18 anni, non ci siamo trovati bene in questo appartamento anche se disposti ad adattarci. In particolare, i posti letto non sono 6, in quanto 2 posti del divano letto (molto scomodo) vengono contati come posti in cui due persone devono dormirci per 7 giorni. Inoltre l'ambiente, le coperte e i divani erano abbastanza sporchi e pieni di polvere. Positiva la posizione dell'appartamento rispetto al centro e il wifi.
Perfil de usuario de Emanuele
Respuesta de Emanuele:
Gentile Davide, sono spiacente di leggere questa review così negativa soprattutto dal momento che già nel titolo del mio annuncio e nella descrizione del mio appartamento è ben evidenziato che i posti letto sono 4+2 con relativa distribuzione: "The apartment offers accommodation for 4+2 people in one double bedroom, one twin bedroom, one double sofabed." Mi dispiace leggere che secondo te l'appartamento non era ben pulito, cosa che dichiari per la prima volta adesso. Se tu ci avessi comunicato questa cosa durante/dopo il check in avremmo potuto verificare ed eventualmente fare qualcosa in merito. Ti ricordo anche che abbiamo accontentato tutte le tue richieste : check in anticipato, siete infatti arrivati di mattina quando il normale orario di arrivo è dalle 15.00 e check out posticipato, siete andati via alle 17.30 quando il normale check out è alle ore 10.30 di mattina! Abbiamo sempre risposto in maniera tempestiva alle tue richieste e ci siamo dimostrati gentili e disponibili. Credo che quando si lascia una review si dovrebbero considerare tutti gli aspetti del soggiorno, non solo quelli negativi che possono ledere l'affidabilità e competenza del gestore. cordiali saluti, Emanuele
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Junio de 2016
I had to wait about 3 hours for the host to meet me at the apartment. Once I did meet him, he was nice and gave me a map. Neighborhood was okay. Only good thing about this apartment was the location. The shower head broke on the first day, and I could not get the host to come and fix it, so we showered with a hose for a month. We had to bungee cord the shower curtain in order it for service its purpose. The apartment was dirty, hard to keep clean, dark and had a weird smell.

Perfil de usuario de Shin
Junio de 2015
Emanuele was very helpful advising us what to do in Florence and he was very friendly. We like the location of the apartment that we can walk to most of the famous locations. The "Central Market" 5 minutes walk to the apartment offers amazing food. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Enero de 2015
Casa molto grande vicina al centro.. il check in e il check out sono stai molto flessibili a seconda delle nostre esigenze.

Este anfitrión tiene 124 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florencia, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emanuele

My name is Emanuele.
I was born and raised in Florence.
I started working as a freelancer right after the high school, bringing forward my university studies.
You will meet me in Florence during the check in: I will give you the key of the apartment, a map of Florence and all the information you need on the apartment that you have rented and the city of Florence (supermarkets, taxi numbers, museums, restaurants, pubs, ice-cream shops, places for shopping etc.)

Ylenia, my co-worker, is an essential part of my team!
She was born and raised in Florence as well as me.
She graduated in “Economics and Management” and specialized in Science of Tourism.
She is available to solve any doubt or questions you might have from the booking to the check in/out.

We both love to travel around the world because we think that there is no better way to learn and increase our knowledge . This is the reason why we believe that contact with people from other realities is essential in order to understand the world in which we live.
We are very lucky people because we were both able to turn our passion into our profession.

We hope to meet you soon in Florence!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares