Bedding
Lovely room, authentic neighborhood
Alojado por Lydie
Lydie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

It would be a pleasure for me to welcome you in my cosy, recently refurbished apartment, located in an authentic Paris' neighborhood (Gambetta)

El alojamiento

•Apartment fully refurbished in Sept 2012

•Very calm and luminous 13m2 bedroom for my guest(s)
-Soundproof ceiling and parquet floor, double-glazed window
-Not overlooked (view on trees)
-Quality new beds: 2 single beds (90cm wide), that can be transformed with a featherbed into a large and very confortable queen bed (180cm wide)
-Lining and bathroom towels provided.

•Sanitary to be shared with me: a small but well designed bathroom with an Italian shower, and a separate restroom. All new and very clean. Heating system if needed. Hair dryer and fresh towels provided.

•2nd floor, no elevator. But the staircase is large and the steps low. If you have heavy lugage, I can help you carry them.

•The apartment is always taken care of and kept clean at all time.

Servicios y zonas comunes

•Free access to the 25 m2 living-room, with Cable TV, big flat screen and hundreds of channels in all languages (incl. BBC News, CNN, NHK World, CCTV, Rai, TV Globo, Telesur, etc.). Various movies (DVDs) at disposal.
•Access to the fully equipped kitchen so you can cook if you want (utensils available, fridge, microwave, oven, coffee machine, kettle, toaster…). Numerous grocery stores nearby. I can also provide breakfast.
•Washing machine with dryer (iron & iron table available)
•High-speed Internet (Wi-Fi) is provided
•Depending on countries, you can get free international calls on landing lines (please check with me)

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a native French-speaker, and can speak fluent English, professional italian, some Brazilian portuguese, Spanish and Japanese. I am very sociable, and will be happy to provide all necessary information and tips, so that you can enjoy a fantastic holiday in Paris!

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a very calm person, and I often work from home, which requests a quiet environment. So I preferably welcome calm guests (women or couples).


Servicios
Secadora
Lavadora
Internet
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales 15 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

After the reservation is accepted, I will email you detailed information on how to get to my apartment. I will also need your travel details in order to plan the check-in and check-out.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check-in and check-out times are flexible, unless there are guests arriving/departing the same day.
In which case:
-Check-in time: 2pm at the earliest
-Check-out time: 11am at the latest

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
HOUSE RULES
I am looking forward to meeting with you, and I want you to enjoy your stay at my place!
As I also live and work in the apartment, I would be very grateful if you could pay attention to these few easy-to-follow rules. Thank you in advance ☺
- Non smoking place, no pet, no party
- Take your shoes off when entering the apartment (I provide all-size sleepers ☺)
- Discretion and respect for a nice, quiet and very well maintained space.
- You are welcome to cook, but not smelly dishes like grilled fish!
- Save water! Try to avoid leaving the tap running while you do your dishes, brush your teeth, etc. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roshan
Junio de 2017
Lydie is the epitome of a loving and caring host. Our initial booking at Paris was something we weren't comfortable at all with, so we cancelled on that and stayed in a hotel for the night which was booked out for the next couple of days. We were so lucky to find Lydie and she took us is at the very last minute. The place is absolutely beautiful, secure neighbourhood, close to bus and metro, highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Annelies
Abril de 2017
Tout parfait! Lydie est une hôte très sympa, la chambre est tranquille et agréable, et son appt est très bien situé.

Perfil de usuario de Xin
Septiembre de 2016
This is definitely the perfect experience for my journey in Paris. Having the nice conversation with Lydie was amazing. She is absolutely nice and chic french lady. The room is exactly as the photo shows and she will offer everything you will need, like hair drier, umbrella, traveling books, towels, even for some welcome cookies. She is the most sweetest person. And the apartment's location is also fantastic, you will have the metro line 3 within 3 minutes walk and it will get you anywhere you want and also there is an organic supermarket just downstair the apartment, quite convenient. I will definitely book the room next time when I come back to Paris!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2016
Lydie is a wonderful host, and her home was the perfect place to stay for two weeks of solo traveling in Paris. The room is exactly as Lydie describes (lovely and authentic), and it was great to come home to a clean, comfortable space at the end of every day. The neighborhood is extremely safe, and everything is within reach (e.g., the metro, grocery stores, cafes). Among the best aspects of this space is Lydie herself. She was very responsive and communicative during the booking process, and after getting to Paris, she made me feel right at home. BONUS: Not only is she very familiar with Paris (so ask her for recommendations!), but she is also an avid traveler herself. If you're looking for someone to share your day/thoughts/reflections with, she's a pleasure to talk to :)

Perfil de usuario de Regina
Mayo de 2016
Wir hatten 3 perfekte Tage bei Lydie, die eine wunderbare Gastgeberin ist. Die Vorab Infos waren so detailliert und gut verständlich, dass wir alles sofort gefunden haben. Dazu hat sie noch jede Menge gute Tipps für Paris und das Viertel Gambetta geschickt, so dass wir also bestens vorbereitet waren. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung sind nicht groß, aber sehr schön eingerichtet und gepflegt (super Betten!) Tagsüber waren wir viel unterwegs und froh, abends in das etwas ruhigere und "normale" Viertel zurückzukehren, abseits der großen Touristenströme. Metrostation, Cafés, Restaurants, Supermarkt und Bioladen ist alles in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar und der wunderschöne Friedhof Pére Lachaise ist quasi direkt gegenüber. Wir können die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen und werden bestimmt wieder bei Lydie übernachten.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Noviembre de 2015
Lydie was a very good hostess. She tried to help us plan our sightseeing and the transportation to get to the sight. We had a very comfortable bedroom and beds. Each bed had a very comfy mattress & warm comforter. Lydie had many recommendations for restaurants & she helped us arrange for transportation to the airport. We appreciated all of her recommendations which helped to make our stay even more enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Safia
Octubre de 2015
It's my second time staying at Lydie's place. I liked it very much last year and I was very happy that I could stay there again this year when I visited Paris. Lydie is a great host and also very helpful. I highly recommend you to stay there once and you will see yourself coming back, because that place is simply home! See you soon again, Lydie!

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lydie

I live in Paris and I love this city ! I have a passion for Japan, where I lived for 3 years (and practiced Tea Ceremony). I also lived in other great countries around the world where I had fantastic experiences (USA, Italy, Brasil). I love travelling, discovering the world and meeting with lots of interesting people. I am found of Art and am associate with a Contemporary Art Gallery in France. As for my job, I am an international Marketer, passionate with digital marketing, social media, innovative start-ups and multicultural exchange. I have also been a teacher of French as a Foreign Language in the past, and can provide lessons to my guests.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares