comfy bedsair and light
Pretty Room - Top Floor Garden View (Blue)
Pretty Room - Top Floor Garden View (Blue)
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

At the top floor of our 3 storey Victorian home, a cosy room 2 full size SINGLE BEDS.
The bathroom is next to the room.
You are welcome to sit in our wildlife garden.
Beach 5 minutes walk.
Cat, Jerry, 17, ginger tom.
Lots to see & do. Welcome! Oh and also.......
P.S. We have a very large alternative listing if you need more space with a DOUBLE BED - please see our listing for
'Lovely Bright Double Room'

El alojamiento

The House is a 3 storey Victorian building which was built in 1875.
We have 2 TWO listings,
this one and also 'LOVELY BRIGHT DOUBLE ROOM'

P.S. WE ALSO HAVE A VERY LARGE ALTERNATIVE LISTING, if you need more SPACE with a DOUBLE BED ++++
THIS LARGE ROOM ALSO TAKES 2 AIR BEDS.
Please see our listing for: 'LOVELY BRIGHT DOUBLE ROOM'

This is in the same house.

We also have a Double bedroom under a separate listing called :
Huge Bright Double Room
Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Servicios y zonas comunes

Welcome to our home, we are Paul & Louise
(and Jerry, the old ginger cat)
You are welcome to use the living room and garden.
Bournemouth town centre is a short bus ride away, we are located very near a bus stop and it is serviced by frequent buses, walking to the town centre can be marvelous if you go along the sea front, about 15 - 20 minutes or 10 jogging!
we are not far from The New Forest, The Isle of Purbeck, The Isle of Wight, Poole Quay (7 miles) the famous Sandbanks peninsula etc...our beach is Boscombe beach, it is also a surfer's beach where you can also rent paddle boards and all manner of sporty things.

(website hidden)_to_do_in_Bournemouth_if_you___ve_only_got_24_hours/

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be about at most times.
We are friendly and happy to chat if you wish.
We are also very conscious that this is your holiday and will respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Your room is up two flights of stairs and it has 2 SINGLE BEDS. *********

P.S. We have a very large alternative listing if you need more space with a DOUBLE BED - please see our listing for
**********'Lovely Bright Double Room' We can also provide an additional Quality Air Bed. Ideal for Families. ********


A washing machine is available for an additional cost £3.50 per wash.

We also have a larger room with a double bed, should you require it, it is £65/night, and can be found under a separate listing titled
-
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/
Lovely Bright Double Room
Bournemouth, United Kingdom(URL HIDDEN)
Click to view larger image and other views

!!!PLEASE NOTE:

Check-in after 3 p.m.
&
Check out by 11 a.m.

We do expect our guests to be out for the most part of the day.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 11 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 11 €
Depósito de seguridad 184 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 colchón hinchable, 1 colchón en el suelo

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

We will afford you courtesy, respect and consideration and would expect the same from you.
Switch off electrics when not in use please, and recycle your stuff, we like recycling!
Daily Check-out is 11:00 a.m.

It is expected that guests will be out of the house for the day.

Be aware that Jerry the cat is very old now, and so he is best left alone, as he can be grumpy sometimes. 105 in human years.

This is a no smoking area.


!!!PLEASE NOTE:

Check-in from 3 p.m. If you need to drop off bags a earlier it's fine just message me.
Your room may not be ready earlier depending on previous bookings.
Your room has a key.
Daily check out by 11 a.m.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

98 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lola
Septiembre de 2016
Mi hija y yo nos hemos sentido como en casa, tanto Paul como Louise nos recibieron y atendieron genial en todo momento (Que Luise hable español se agradece). La habitación preciosa y las camas comodísimas. Buen desayuno que nos hubiera gustado disfrutar mas porque siempre saliamos con prisa. Gracias, si vamos Bournemouth de nuevo nos encantaria volver a vuestra casa.
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Gracias Lola Y Marina, Muy contenta que os habeis quedado conmigo, espero veros aqui de nuevo. xx
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2016
La estancia en casa de Louise ha sido perfecta. Todo es tal cual se ve en las fotos. Cada mañana Loise nos preparaba un desayuno buenisimo: cafe/chocolate, fruta, tostadas con mermeladas variadas .... Todo a nuestro gusto. La ubicacion tambien es perfecta, a 2 minutos del centro de Boscombe y muy accesible a pie tanto a la playa como al centro de Bournemouth. La casa esta muy limpia y tanto Louise como su marido fueron unos perfectos anfitriones. 100% recomendable.
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Much as gracias Maria y Susana, Ojalá nos veremos algún dia. xx
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Junio de 2015
Fueron muy amables con nosotros, pudimos entrar en la casa antes de la hora del check-in sin ningun problema y salir un poco mas tarde tambien. Habitación muy limpia pero baño compartido con otros huéspedes.

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Agosto de 2017
Our stay was great, really unforgettable. The house is more than fine, for us in the perfect location to visit Bournemouth and all surroundings, with a particular touch given by Louise. The two attic rooms are charming and practical, sharing a functional bathroom. It has also a beautiful garden where you can relax and chill out -weather permitting :) -. Louise and Paul are the perfect hosts, their way of being and the attention to small details is what really makes the difference. Paul always very kind, attentive and polite, and Louise... Louise deserves a special mention: multicultural, multilingual, artist soul, open-minded, outgoing... We had also the chance to meet other members of the family, really lucky. We won't unveil more details, it is better anyone finds by himself. We strongly recommend this accommodation either for short or longer stay like us.
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Thank you for your kind words, we miss you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Verónica
Junio de 2017
They were really nice. Everything was clean and perfect!
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Muchissimas gracias, Veronica.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful friendly hosts,amazing beautiful house, great location, a real home from home, couldn’t have asked for anything more, will def stay again!
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Look forward to that David, and thank you for the kind words.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Septiembre de 2017
Really lovely, warm welcoming hosts. A great place to stay. Comfortable beds, nice view from the room, wide choice of food for breakfast. Close to Boscombe pier and the beach which is wonderful to walk along.
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.
Respuesta de Louise:
Thanks Aaron, we enjoyed having you both to stay.
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 61 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bournemouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de LouiseLouise es Superhost.

Hello -

I am Danish, born in Argentina.
I have lived in the UK for a long time.

I love gardening and pottery (it's all mud) I am now exploring the art of glass fusing.
Creativity and interesting ideas are a passion.

I love meeting and hosting all you wonderful people.

I speak -
Francais, Español, Dansk,
aber nur ein wenig Deutsch

I pretend to speak Italian and Norwegian, and I can say a very few words in Arabic.

Paul is English, from Bournemouth, he works with looked after young people and loves watching football and listening to music.
He is also a great cheese enthusiast!

We share our home with a crazy old cat called Jerry, he is about 20 years old, and a typical ginger tomcat, we rescued him 18 years ago from a Sanctuary near Bere Regis, called The Margaret Green Foundation = (good people)

We are careful to keep him out of your room, though you are welcome to say hello - Jerry can be a little 'confused' because he has feline Alzheimer's -
(he is old - about 105 in human years) So best to only touch his head.


Welcome.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares