dining kitchendining kitchen
Glasgow Westend 1 bedroom Flat for up to 4 pax.

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Great Location in Glasgow Westend.
Close to transport (subway, train, bus) which links easily to the city center, loch Lomond or the Airport.
The westend is a vibrant place in Glasgow with lots of shops, restaurants, pubs and museums.
Free and easy to park your car in the streets near the flat.
It's a safe and attractive location.
** Exclusive offer for all my guests. I have agreed a fantastic discount scheme with some of the best restaurants, bars and cafes in Glasgow. Guests will be able to claim up to 15% off at venues such as Kelvingrove Café, Brutti Compadres and Chinaskis. There are around 20 venues on this list, all are independently owned and are places where I eat, drink and visit regularly and want you to enjoy the same. Details are contained within the guidebook I will send you

El alojamiento

newly refurbish and quiet 1 bedroom flat, with a bright dining kitchen ready to use and cook. A separate living room with a convertible and confortable sofa bed. The flat can accomodate up to 4 people.

Facilities:
-wireless internet access
-washing machine and dryer
-all cooking appliance
-bed sheet and towel provided

** The flat is located close to a Pokémon stop and a Pokémon gym (if you don't know what that is join the club!) but we are reliably informed that this is a great incentive for kids!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The flat will be all yours during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Just note that the flat is at the 3nd floor, with no elevator.
We can respond to any question in English, French and Spanish.
For other check in and out time please ask and we will do our best to find a solution who suit you best.

My flat is managed by Dave, John or Gillian when I am away.

Please be honest in telling us how many guests are arriving as linen will only be supplied for the number of guests we are notified of.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 6 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 29 €
Depósito de seguridad 175 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Happiness and respect.
We are very happy to welcome you and you will be staying at our home please respect it like if it was yours.
We can accept pets if there are clean and they don't go over the bed or the sofa : )
Please respect the neighbours and keep the music low especially after 10 pm.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Margarita
Agosto de 2016
El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia en la casa, dispone hasta de paarguas, un detallazo :) Está ubicado en un barrio tranquilo pero cerca del centro. Las camas son cómodas y el diseño muy moderno. Lo único que incluiriamos para huespedes cafeteros es una cafetera para hacer de la estancia un 10. Super recomendable, gracias por hacernos sentir como en casa

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Septiembre de 2017
Good location, easy to check in and a helpful host. We wanted a location close to Glasgow University and the surroundings are very nice. Little traffic and a few nice restaurants close by. At booking I informed we were three persons but only got bedlinen an towels for two, however quickly fixed by the host.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is in a great location for visiting the West End and the university. It is also extremely quiet - surprising since near a main road! It was clean and exactly as it appears in the pictures -- it's basic but would be a good choice for families and others who need a kitchen. Be aware that there are lots of stairs, so it's best if you don't have a lot of heavy luggage!

Perfil de usuario de Thibaut
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic stay in Loick Flat. Easy for check-in and for check out.

Perfil de usuario de Yifan
Agosto de 2017
The house is very nice however there is few people around this street please mind your luggage because my suitcase was stolen here.
Perfil de usuario de Loic
Respuesta de Loic:
Hi Yifan, I am sorry this happened, I do think it's the most bizarre scenario that your suit case was stolen. I manage many flats and I have never heard of anything like this. This has been a very unfortunate incident, the area in which the flat is located is very safe and very popular, same might even say affluent. Gillian.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Agosto de 2017
Getting into the lock box was a bit of a challenge, but once we got the key everything was easy breezy. Dave was super helpful and very responsive. The location was great with easy access to the subway, grocery store, pubs and train station.

Perfil de usuario de Cazz
Agosto de 2017
This flat is lovely and in the most wonderful location. It's very easy to get around on the subway (which is a 5 minute walk away) and there's a supermarket and dozens of great restaurants nearby. The flat is impeccably clean and really well equipped so you'll want for nothing. Checking in and out is super simple and as long as you're good with a lot of steps (it's good exercise!) then you really couldn't ask for me. These guys are the perfect hosts and I'd definitely recommend this flat, and this city, to anyone.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Robion, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2012
Perfil de usuario de Loic

I'm French, I have been living with Nathalie my partner in our flat in Glasgow for the last 6 years. We love travelling and our jobs and life bring us often away from Glasgow. We first experienced Airbnb as guests and we found it interesting to see where and how others people live. It give us an extra local taste of the places we visited.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares