Enjoy tranquil farm setting, feed the animals, near beach & shops, Double room with sunset views,afternoon sunshine, wardrobe, couch, books on travel & local sights, guest bathroom.
Cosy peaceful farm-style meets city
Alojado por Helen & Peter
Helen & Peter es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños privados
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Double bed, spaceous room with peaceful farm views.
(2more rooms available)
10mins to beach. Midpoint between City, Phillip Island & Mornington Peninsula.
Guests love to feed the sheep & alpaca, hear birds sing, collect eggs & cuddle a chicken!

El alojamiento

A very spacious comfortable double-bed private room, with soft flannel sheets for a great sleep & wine provided on arrival. Ample wardrobe space, & beautiful views across the property to the sunsets.
(For more than 2 guests we provide additional bedrooms)
Arrival after 2pm, checkout 11am, vary times by request.
Provided for your enjoyment:
-Towels, linen, BREWED COFFEE, TEA & a bottle of WINE!
-Beach towels on request
-Off road parking for guests
-2 Guest bathrooms- with bath/shower/toilet
-2 large lounge rooms, huge kitchen/dining to share
-Vast collection of reading material & movies to enjoy.
-Huge pool table & board-games to share
-3 outdoor patio dining areas with lovely garden/farm views, & use of Barbeque.
-4 acre property to wander, relax on a deck chair, listen to kookaburras, see the chickens, fish in pond, alpaca & sheep.
-incredible number of wild birds around the property

Enjoy freshly laid eggs as available, with great coffee or tea! : )

Come & enjoy our "home among the gum trees"!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Your hosts will be here to greet you, or pickup can be arranged from airport($80) or local Frankston station(free).

Atención a los huéspedes

Our home & property is very spacious, with private rooms & bathrooms for everyone, with multiple indoor & outdoor living/dining spaces, so there is space for peace & quiet, or great chats & socializing, depending upon what our guests prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our guests tell us it's an uplifting experience


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 8 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Prefer non-smokers : )

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacky
Abril de 2017
Helen and Peter are great hosts and we enjoyed our stay there. Our kids love the alpaca, the sheep, the chickens and the dogs in their house. They are very friendly and are happy to answer any questions we had. They also lent us jackets and blankets in case it gets chilly at the penguin parade. (though we didn't go at the end)

Perfil de usuario de Stella
Junio de 2016
Great stay with great hosts! Cozy and well equipped house. Helen and Peter brought us to tour their mini farm that consists of a few chicken that gave us fresh eggs everyday, a few sheep, an Alpaca and their friendly dog. My kids love the place and will definitely recommend to friends.

Perfil de usuario de Maytpm
Diciembre de 2015
The house is located in a quiet and serene place. We really like it. The host brought my children to see farm animals. They fed the sheep and alpaca. The host made us feel at home. My children had so many types of toys to play with. Helen's children were there for Christmas and they also played with my children. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Diciembre de 2015
Very clean house, conforming to pictures. Helen is a very nice person.

Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Abril de 2015
Helen and Peter were fantastic hosts and were so friendly. We throughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were comfy and cosy. They gave us lots of advice of places to visit and things to see. Thank You again for a wonderful trip.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Enero de 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay with Peter and Helen. The place was as described, very clean, comfortable and in a leafy, rural setting. We were able to relax and we slept very well, as it was quiet in the neighbourhood. We had some great conversations with Helen and Peter, who were welcoming and friendly. We'll be back in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Serena
Octubre de 2014
Thank you Helen and Peter for making us feel so welcome. Despite our stay only being short, we learned so much about the area through chatting to you, which gave us such a good insight to life on the peninsula. And Jacob so loved the trampoline and the chooks!
Perfil de usuario de Helen & Peter
Respuesta de Helen & Peter:
We really enjoyed having you all stay & would love to hear where you settle in OZ in the future. Sorry our review of your lovely family would not load, so ill email admin to get this done. : )
Octubre de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Langwarrin, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen & Peter

We love living in our leafy oasis within reach of the city, the beach, and the country.
We enjoy gardening & growing organic food using permaculture principles.
We love adventures, especially kayaking, cycling, bush walking, and trips to remote areas of Australia. Happy to guide guests, or offer advise.
Our interests are in people of all nations, business, history, horticulture, sustainable living, hobby farming, and relaxing with good coffee! : )
We enjoy meeting new people, learning about other cultures, good conversation, & socializing over barbeques.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares