Large dormer window making light, airy roomRecently refurbed bathroom
Private, quiet room with ensuite facility in SW14.
Private, quiet room with ensuite facility in SW14.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Situated close to the National Nature Reserve of Richmond Park in SW London, very near the most visited tourist attraction in London-Kew Gardens, the National Archive centre and Thames path. You can access Windsor Castle very easily by public transport.
35 minutes to Wimbledon tennis. Easy access to central London & Heathrow. Comfortable double, private room with adjoining bathroom. Free parking. Breakfast included.

El alojamiento

The space is a light and comfortable double room with private bathroom on the 2nd floor of our home and is very quiet. It has a desk and chair for the worker and a TV for relaxation.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own lounge with cable TV & access to all sports channels (might have to share with owners!). Good wifi connection, and we have bikes you can borrow to get yourself around locally.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will meet & greet, and help our guests find their way around both the local area and London. We can make suggestions for an enjoyable and interesting stay in the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

Both my wife & I are keen sportspeople and have been to RWCs in Australia, France and New Zealand!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 29 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

To treat our house as if it were your own. We do not allow smoking or pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Julio de 2017
Fantastically placed to walk to Richmond park. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.
Respuesta de Derek:
Thanks, Karen. I shall have to include it in the facilities available!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Junio de 2017
Amazing host!

Perfil de usuario de Bernadette
Junio de 2017
Bon rapport qualité prix dans un quartier sympa de Londres à proximité d'un magnifique parc et de balades au bord de la Tamise. Centre de Londres très facilement accessible. Chambre confortable conforme au descriptif. Risque de chaleur quand très beau temps. Salle de bain partagée très propre. Seule occupante durant mon séjour. Hote accessible mais discret.
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.
Respuesta de Derek:
Merci beaucoup, Bernadette.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Mayo de 2017
Very comfortable accomodation and a friendly host. I was too busy and/or tired to make the most of the area but its a great part of town to relax and de-stress yourself
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.
Respuesta de Derek:
Thanks Phil. Apologies if I was a bit harsh in my review.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Irene
Mayo de 2017
Thank you for sharing your home with me this weekend. The only regret I have is not having time to go to Richmond park, but I did find a stag beetle on the path when walking to catch the bus. I will be booking with you again when I have my next course.
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.
Respuesta de Derek:
Thanks, Irene
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pinar
Mayo de 2017
My long stay at Derek's house was simply wonderful. I was welcomed warmly and throughout my stay, I felt at home and peacefully spent several days in their lovely upstairs room. This is a lovely house, in a great neighborhood, with pleasant views and green parks all around. The room had everything I needed, it was spotlessly clean with fresh linen and towels. Own bathroom and a cute little coffee corner, I appreciated a lot. Derek and Pippa are extremely kind hosts and very very lovely people. I enjoyed very much their warm hospitality and our exchanges during my stay. I cant thank Derek and Pippa enough for their hospitality, friendship and for being such wonderful people. Thank you very much!

Perfil de usuario de Pii
Abril de 2017
It was nice to stay at Derek's house. The place is quiet, lovely and fresh!!! Derek and his wife are very nice person!

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es Superhost.

We were both born in London. Pippa is a doctor and Derek worked in financial services in the City. We both enjoy sport -playing or watching, walking (as you can see from the photo!) and golf. We have 3 children and 4 grandchildren. We both enjoy travelling and have been all round the world watching rugby amongst other things!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares