Copenhagen - close to everything
Copenhagen - close to everything

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our appartment is very large, cosy and perfekt for familys with children. We have 4 rooms, a terasse, a balcony and a nice public yard where you can grill and play. We live 1 minut from a small harbor, 10 minutes from a nice beach (Amager Strandpark)

El alojamiento

The appartment is very good for children and you can sit outside and enjoy the fantastiv view. Children can sail and fish in the bassins outside.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can use everything and there is a big grill outside for everyone to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will welcome you with keys and information.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We would like you not to smoke in the appartment and pets are not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tabea
Julio de 2016
Carsten is really friendly and kind! He gave us many information about copenhagen and his apartment bevor we actually arrived and his home is beautyful:) it is completly like the description and we felt really comfortable. if i should be in copenhagen once more, i would absolutly choose his apartment again!!

Perfil de usuario de Jytte
Agosto de 2014
Boligen var helt perfekt, rent, perfekt centralt og nemt at komme til turist stederne.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Carsten

I am 45 year. Maried with Gitte and we have two boys. I am a jazzdrummer and a music teacher. Gitte work with non-profit organisations at the Danish Chamber of Commerce. We loved to travel and see new places. We have lived in New York and travel a lot in Asia.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares