Ir al contenido

Victorian mid terrace house in Dromore, Co.Down

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Gary

Victorian mid terrace house in Dromore, Co.Down

4 huéspedes2 dormitorios2 camas1,5 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1,5 baños
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la cerradura con teclado.
Impecable
10 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

A Victorian mid-terrace linen workers house, in a beautifully built row of houses dating back to the 1850's, with great detailing and plasterwork. We have fully renovated the house 9 months ago and have just furnished it freshly for the Airbnb market. We have used the best bedding and mattresses, which are hotel quality, we like our guests to have a good night's sleep! You are in a very good central location to explore the country only 3 miles from Hillsborough and 15 from Belfast!

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Secadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

44 evaluaciones
Limpieza
4,8
Veracidad
4,9
Comunicación
5,0
Limpieza sobresaliente
30
Respuestas rápidas
30
Hospitalidad inmejorable
19
Perfil de usuario de Emilio And Laura
Emilio And Laura
agosto de 2019
Great communication, great little terrace place which is super clean and has all amenities a guest would need. We had a car so traveling around was easy enough. Great TV options including youtube connection - smart tv. We hope to return when visiting family next time. Only thing…
Perfil de usuario de Jamie Afsar
Jamie Afsar
octubre de 2019
This home suited us perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Suzanne
octubre de 2019
Lovely house in a quiet beautiful location. Everything we needed was in the house which was modern and clean and more than adequate .a nice touch of pens and books for the little one was much appreciated. Highly recommended
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Martin
octubre de 2019
Great place. Great host.
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Paula
septiembre de 2019
Gary is a fantastic host who provided lots of little touches which were greatly appreciated. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were stylishly decorated. His home is clean and great for singles or families to stay. Has a good kitchen, clean bathrooms and the bedrooms were…
Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Eleanor
septiembre de 2019
The stairs are so steep and narrow I know it’s an old place. But frightening, traffic is horrendous outside and the cleaner should look at the front door it’s dirty and full of cobwebs as is around the fireplace, generally whoever done the update needs to look at the lumps of…
Perfil de usuario de Gary
Respuesta de Gary:
Yes it is an old property, 150 years old, and the staircases are all the same in that period, our cleaners do a great job and unfortunately spiders do have a habit of making webs overnight!! as you will probably see from our reviews we always get highly rated on our cleaning,…
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Paula
septiembre de 2019
Had a lovely stay. Very clean, tidy welcoming home. Everything was perfect.

Anfitrión: Gary

Lisburn, Reino UnidoSe registró en enero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Gary
214 evaluaciones
Verificado
A chef from Hillsborough, Northern Ireland, loves to travel and discover new places and people
Atención a los huéspedes
We are contactable 7 days per week and only live 10 minutes away from the property. We have fitted a key safe for guests to enable you to check in even after our normal hours, therefore late/early check ins are available if needed.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada autónoma con cerradura con teclado
Llegada
15:00 a 23:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones