Dining roomThe Blue Room - Double bedroom
In nature 20 min walk to the beach

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Family flat with two bedrooms, living and dining rooms, private kitchen and bathroom. Enjoy the terrasse and 1/2 acre of forest. Breakfast is included. 15-20 min walk to the beach, 40 min by bus to the city.

El alojamiento

A part of our family house, a renovated flat on a quiet street surrounded by nature, yet close to amenities. House has its private spring.

The flat has a double bed room, a twin bed room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, separate dining and living rooms. The flat is very comfortable for 4 people.

The kitchen is brand new with microwave/grill, dishwasher and a fridge. There is a private deck and a pergola to enjoy outdoor dining.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guest have access to the 1/2 acre grounds of the property, their own pergola and a barbecue.
One set of linen, toiletries and towels are provided.
The accommodation has a DVD player, a TV, an iPod docking stereo. Free Wifi is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

We speak four languages: French, Italian, English, Mandarin.

Our family has lived in Nice for over 30 years on the property and will be delighted to provide suggestions on things to do and interesting places to visit. We are also happy to leave our guests alone to enjoy their privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a property in which one can feel at home and relax, yet away from home.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 50 €
Depósito de seguridad 300 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Check-in from 3:00 pm
Check-out by 11:00 am
Minimum 7 nights booking
One pet may be allowed (with extra charges, subject to prior approval)
No smoking indoors, please


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Francoise
Agosto de 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Lela et Alain, la famille de Marc-Antoine, celui-ci étant absent pour son travail. Ils ont mis à notre disposition de nombreuses brochures sur Nice et la région, les visites et activités, les moyens de transports. L'appartement, assez simple mais bien équipé- un étage de la maison familiale totalement indépendant est situé dans un quartier ouest de Nice, un peu excentré mais calme et bénéficie d'un agréable jardin. Nos hôtes, sans être envahissants, nous ont conseillés durant notre séjour, nous ont guidés pour faire connaissance avec la ville et nous ont fait partager leur amour pour les petits villages italiens. Nous avons passé de bonnes vacances en famille et garderons un bon souvenir de nos hôtes et de cet endroit.

Perfil de usuario de Antonia
Agosto de 2014
We were truly blown away by Marc-Antoine and Shirlina's hospitality from the moment we arrived! They treated two little girls like members of the family which made our stay at La Source "the best holiday ever" in their opinion. Appearing to make real hospitality look so easy is a gift that we don't all possess but Marc-Antoine and Shirlina have a true talent for making their guests feel welcome and relaxed. They are well-travelled and fascinating to chat too - which made the generous breakfasts they laid on the best meal of the day in so many ways. Shirlina also cooked us the most delicious evening meal (for a very reasonable extra charge) which gave us another opportunity to enjoy their great company. The swimming pool was a great hit with the children and we mustn't forget to mention their playful, super-cute puppy who brightened our days even more! We would not hesitate to recommend Marc-Antoine and Shirlina's B n B to anybody who enjoys great food and warm human contact with sincerely interested and interesting people. Perhaps this review does not even do justice to our enjoyment and feeling of having found a family environment to stay in during our time in the beautiful city of Nice. We hope to return - that's for sure!

Niza, FranciaSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Marc-Antoine

Permaculture designer, renovator and host. I enjoy sharing the lovely property we live in with friends and guests from all over the world.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語

El barrio

Anuncios similares