Front view of the house, note guest parking.Enjoy 24/7 access to our resort style salt water pool. 
*(No children allowed without parental supervision)
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Offers a large double room with queen bed and built in study desk with built in robe.
Patio overlooking an inviting salt water pool with gazebo. 10-minute walk to shopping centre, 5-minute walk to bus stop .
TV room with an additional reading room.
The two guest use only bicycles provided including helmets and lights if you want to ride to the shops etc.
Main living areas; guest rooms, family room, kitchen, dining, swimming pool and gazebo area, bbq area, gardens, laundry, toilet & bathroom.

El alojamiento

Large home with double size rooms, all finished with quality fittings including most modern conveniences.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All guests will have pin code access to the premises, there are no restrictions.

Atención a los huéspedes

I look forward to welcoming you to my home and will be there outside of working hours to ensure you enjoy your stay with me. I provide local area information and maps highlighting key local attractions.

Otros aspectos destacables

All travelers are made to feel "at home" so their stay can be memorable.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 14:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio de fin de semana 24 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.

Guidelines will be provided on arrival.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Septiembre de 2017
It's really a great stay at Barb's house. Barb is a very friendly person and the room is nice too. Had a good experience for my vacation in Perth.

Perfil de usuario de 玉莲
Agosto de 2017
房子很大大,干净卫生,就是距离市区有点远,转了两次车到city,很适合开车的朋友,停车方便不收费。

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Agosto de 2017
Barb is a great host, can certainly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Cherry
Julio de 2017
Very welcoming and friendly host, nice and quiet place to stay for a holiday. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Katja
Mayo de 2017
A nice house not too far from the city. Very clean and nice room, perfect for a nice evening after a day in the city. Barb was very welcoming, everything worked out very well. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Leopold
Abril de 2017
Gut

Perfil de usuario de Nur
Febrero de 2017
The place is suitable for people who need a warm & peaceful environment. With group of people, afraid of making noise since there is another person live in there. Overall, Barb is helpful & friendly host.

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Noranda, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barb

Located a short drive from Perth Airport, Swan Valley and the City. Enjoy your own gorgeous private room complete with air conditioning and breakfast included. (includes tea/coffee, toast, butter, cereals and fresh fruit)
This is a large quality family home without kids however kids are most welcome. I am a friendly outgoing lady. I enjoy movies, gym, love chocolate and enjoying barbecues with family and friends.I enjoy meeting new people as I am in recruitment so enjoy hearing about different cultures.

My large comfortable home with three spare rooms to accommodate travelers. Main living areas; guest rooms,family room, kitchen, dining, salt water swimming pool and gazebo area, BBQ area, gardens, laundry,toilet & bathroom.

All guests receive a security pin to access the entry via the main door.

The two bicycles provided includes helmets and lights, if you want to ride to the shops etc. Included are two guest car parking spaces on the property.
My home is a five-minute walk from the bus stop and an eight-minute walk from the shopping center. I live 15 minutes from the city center and 30 minutes from the international airport.

I am a very family focused individual and when I travel it is always determined by the hospitality I receive as to whether I have enjoyed my stay.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares