Bed sofa, private and adjacent bath
Bed sofa, private and adjacent bath
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Esta habitación se utiliza, sólo si las otras habitaciones están llenas y desea utilizar esta zona. Hay puertas que se acercan para darle privacidad
translated by Google

This room is used, only if the other rooms are full and you wish to use this area.
There are doors that close to give you privacy

El alojamiento

Los huéspedes no son bienvenidos en su habitación. El calzado debe ser removido al entrar.
translated by Google

Guests are not welcome in your room.
Footwear is to be removed upon entering.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Este lugar no tiene cocina privilegios. El desayuno puede ser proporcionado por $ 5.00 o cena antes de las 7:00 pm por $ 10.00 - 12.00 dependiendo del postre. El estacionamiento del vehículo es $ 5.00 por noche o $ 40.00 por mes, en el mismo mes.
translated by Google

THis location does NOT have kitchen privileges.
Breakfast can be provided for $5.00 or dinner before 7:00 p.m. for $10.00 - 12.00 depending on dessert.
Vehicle parking is $5.00 per night or $40.00 per month, in the same month.

Atención a los huéspedes

También vivo en el mismo lugar y estaré presente la mayor parte del tiempo. Se le dará una llave para que pueda ir y venir como desee.
translated by Google

I also live at the same location and will be present most of the time. A key will be given to you so you can come and go as you wish.


Servicios
Internet
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Secadora

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Rules are posted on the bathroom door.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Quentin
Septiembre de 2017
Stanley is the best host I’ve ever had. My stay was very good. The communication with him was very easy ! He really cares about his guests and it is really appreciable. The room and the apartment were clean and useful. The transit from the house is really simple but a little bit long to downtown. The price/quality rate is very good so I think the house worth the transport time. To go the airport you need 40 min by bus and 15 by car. To go to York U you just need 20-25 min by bus, really simple. I really recommend that AirBnB !

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Septiembre de 2017
As expected, always a great stay. It is really a home away from my home.

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Septiembre de 2017
About the host : Stanley is such an amazing guy. Very friendly, welcoming and sociable. Very nice to chat with as well. Caring and hospitable. About the place : Place is a surprise. Very nice house, clean and safe. It's also well located. Convenience store, Asian grocery store, gas station and others are handy. In front and across the road are the bus stops. Highly recommended place and for sure will stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Rosette
Septiembre de 2017
Great experience

Perfil de usuario de Sasha
Junio de 2017
Stanley is very nice and welcoming host with good sense of humour, really appreciate his directions on how to get to and from the place. The bed was super comfortable, I sinked in and felt asleep in a couple of seconds :)

Perfil de usuario de Sandi
Junio de 2017
My son needed a place to stay last minute. Stanley was quick to reply and make check in arrangements. Home is very clean and tidy and Stanley was a wonderful host! Thank you. :)

Perfil de usuario de Monk
Mayo de 2017
Lovely home 1,5h away from Toronto Downtown by public transportation.
Perfil de usuario de StanleyStanley es Superhost.
Respuesta de Stanley:
Visitors forget that Toronto is a large city and it takes time to get around.
Mayo de 2017

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de StanleyStanley es Superhost.

I'm a part time teacher at one of the colleges, born in Quebec, am ambitious, love to meet people and make them feel welcome in my home. I like to prepare meals, do oil painting, crafts and have a membership at a Fitness Club.
Your HOME away from home!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares