2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Along with the other two rooms listed - third room may be available for booking. This listing is to support bookings during periods when other two rooms are booked through airbnb.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Guests must be comfortable around animals.

There is a large Doberman a chihuahua and a cat that live here -

We are also one of the few accommodations in Calgary that accept pets as guests. As a result you can expect that a guest may have their pet as well.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa tienen mascotas

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bulent
Febrero de 2015
We stayed in this lovely place for couple days together with my wife. It is clean and very nice big room with a king size bed and a big screen TV. The room is no less than a high class hotel room. The bed was awesome, never slept on such a comfortable bed before. Carolyn, her daughter Casey and her pets were all great. We absolutely enjoyed our stay in here. Thank you Carolyn.

Perfil de usuario de Mariah
Diciembre de 2014
i stayed at this accomodation for 2weeks + with my husband and 3yr old daughter and we all had a wonderful time! Carol is a great host! she is very friendly and accomodating. The bed, bath and sheets were very clean and comfortable. This is our first time ever in Canada and i must say we chose the best place to help us acclimatize! thanks a million Carol☺ P.S. my daughter still hasnt stopped talking about Loki, Gracie and Chi

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Octubre de 2014
This, being my first time using the service, I was a little unaware of how it all worked. Carolyn was fantastic in accommodating my son and I while we were transitioning from Nova Scotia to Alberta (waiting for our new place to be ready). The location was great and travel to anywhere we needed was pretty easy.

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Septiembre de 2014
Carolyn was a great host. I especially liked the great bed and her dogs. The house was well set up and the location was great. It is a quiet neighborhood near Spruce Meadows. The rooms are a bit small as they were designed as children's bedrooms for a single bed and they have a queen temperpedic but the bed makes up for it. I did not spend time in the room except to sleep, so the bed was the important thing. Wifi was fast. I would stay there again.

Este anfitrión tiene 40 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Calgary, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn

I've lived in Calgary for 9 years - two grown children - dogs, horses and a cat. I love anything involving nature, hiking camping, gardening, riding. In addition to a full time job - I've operated my accommodation business in my house for 8 years and enjoy meeting the many lovely people from around the world.

Idiomas: English, українська
Ratio de respuesta: 89%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares