Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

El alojamiento

We rent a nice and quite appartment in the east part of Paris. Well situated at the Robespierre station (line 9, direct to the Eiffel tower, Champs Elysees or Galeries Lafayette).
43m², salon with canape convertible (very confortable), bedroom with one double bed, separated kitchen fully furnished. Sheet and towels provided, tv, wifi, bathroom with shower and wc.
Lively mixed neighborghood. Big supermarket, organic supermarket, bakery, several small shops and restaurants around. Place to park your car inside the property. We are leaving in the same building and will be happy to meet you and to provide you with all necessary help


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 15
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cet appartement est non-fumeur.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michał
Junio de 2017
Olga i Olivier to bardzo mili ludzie i okazali się wyjątkowo pomocni, Olivier w pierwszy dzień oprowadził nas po dzielnicy, pomógł w zaparkowaniu samochodu (na miejsce parkingowe trzeba wjechać przez bramę, która jest dosyć wąska). Apartament ciekawie zaprojektowany, czysty, bardzo wygodny, szczególnie łóżka. Poniżej okna mieliśmy swój własny stolik w ogródku. Okolica typowa dla przedmieść Paryża: wąskie uliczki, dużo małych straganów i budek z kebabami itp. znalazł się też supermarket "Super U". Z przyjemnością polecam apartament Olgi i Oliviera, aż żal było wyjeżdżać.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Mayo de 2017
Séjour rapide. Olga se rend disponible pour nous faciliter notre arrivée. Très agréable. Merci !

Perfil de usuario de Maxim
Abril de 2017
Olga and her husband Olivier are very friendly and courteous. Unfortunately my wife got sick and they have immediately offered their help. Olivier made an appointment in the medical office, which is directly around the corner. Pharmacy is also near by the flat. Actually everything you need is near the apartment. The apartment has everything you need and it is big enough for 4 persons. We searched after a good and cheap apartment with parking and we found it. Unfortunately we had to leave Paris earlier as planed, because of the illness, but we would like to come one more time to Olga and Olivier. And thank you both for your help one more time.

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Diciembre de 2015
Loved our stay! Short walk to the Robespierre train station which will put you at the major parts of Paris in around 20-30 mins. Parking was convenient. Olga was wonderful and met us when we arrived to show us to the parking and the apartment. The apartment was great, too! When we arrived back from sightseeing on our second day, Olga once again met us to make sure everything was ok with our stay and inquire about our departure plans the next day. The apartment is in a very eclectic neighborhood, but at no time did I feel unsafe. There is a wonderful bakery right across the street and many stores within walking distance. It was also an easy navigation to the airport. Would definitely recommend for budget conscious travelers!

Perfil de usuario de Jan-HendrikJan-Hendrik es Superhost.
Diciembre de 2015
Comfortable stay with friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Evelyne
Octubre de 2015
L'appartement est sympa et propre, un peu plus petit que je pensais, mais assez grand pour 4 quand même. Il dispose de tout le nécessaire. Le canapé-lit est très confortable. Olga et sa maman ont réagi immédiatement à nos demandes. Les coins touristiques de Paris sont à une petite demie-heure de métro. Très pratique. L'appartement dispose d'un petit parking dans une cours intérieure en toute sécurité. Je recommande vivement d'investir les 5€/jour demandés pour s'y garer. Message à ceux qui ont un grand véhicule: renseignez-vous sur la largeur de l'entrée. Notre VW T5 Multivan (genre minibus) était juste un peu trop large et n'a pas pu entrer (la rue est étroite et des véhicules sont garés sur la place de livraison en face du portail = manoeuvres difficiles). Nous avons donc dû laisser notre véhicule dans la rue (il a fallu tourner longtemps pour trouver une place assez grande). La deuxième nuit, des cambrioleurs ont cassé une vitre de notre voiture et se sont servis. Pas de soucis avec l'appartement lui-même. Il y a des petits magasins alimentaires et une boulangerie juste à côté. Le métro n'est pas loin.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Septiembre de 2015
Olga's mom met us at the metro station to show us the way to the appartment, which was really nice. The neighbourhood is very colorful. Walk around with an open mind and it will be a very interesting experience. The appartment itself was very spacious, clean, recently renovated and quiet. Metro and shopping are within a 5-10 min. walking distance, with an excellent bakery right across the street. We appreciated that there were some essential cooking supplies (oil, salt, sugar etc) in the kitchen, which made things easy for us. Also loved that there were little extras like the hair dryer, coffee maker, water kettle. Olga, her family and all the neighbours are very friendly and welcoming people.

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

París, FranciaSe registró en Enero 2012
Perfil de usuario de Olga

me

Idiomas: English, Français, Русский
Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares