Dining room 1Dining room with Table for 4 people
Little appartment near Stadtpark
Little appartment near Stadtpark
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

The apartment is situated in Vienna Center, close to Wien Mitte - Ladstrasse train station (CAT train to Vienna airport). The tram (line O) and subway (U3,U4) are 5 minutes walking distance. You can walk to the St. Stephen's Cathedral in 20 minutes.

El alojamiento

The apartment is situated in nice, renovated house in the Center City. It is placed on the ground floor, therefore very convenient for those who do not like to climb the stairs. If the windows are opened it might be a little noisy from outside mainly during the working days. The street is quite calm in the evenings and during the weekends. There is no free parking space available but you can park safely in the nearby Garage Invalidenstraße (just round the corner).

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to whole apartment. There is a small Entrance hall with the direct door the Bathroom with a toilet. After you enter the Dinning room with a table for 4 people. On the right side there is a Small room (freshly painted in November 2014) with the single bed connected to the small but fully equipped Kitchen with small fridge. Dinning room is directly connected (no door) to the Living room. Here you can find a couch, which can be easily turned into the bed for 2 people and a sofa/armchair which can be turned in to the bed for 1 person. There is a cable TV in this room.

There is no WIFI in the apartment but you can get free WIFI in the nearby shopping mall "Wien Mitte" (5 min. walking). We keep whole apartment clean and tidy.

Atención a los huéspedes

CHECK IN is after 14.00 but LATEST 21.00 evening during the winter time (November-March). CHECK OUT is latest 11,00 am. IF YOU NEED TO STAY LONGER PLEASE LET US KNOW IN ADVANCE.

On your arrival you will get your own keys so you will be able to come and leave based on your own wish.

I leave you complimentary tee/coffee and cookies for the beginning of your stay in the kitchen.

I speak several languages - German, Slovak, Czech, Hungarian, Russian and a little of English.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is not suitable for the babies or very little children. I accept adults or families with the children over 12 years.
Minimum stay in the apartment is 3 nights.

There is a special set of security keys for the house entrance, as well as for the apartment. In case of loss, you will obliged to pay the complete set of the new keys for 150 Eur.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 11 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment. Any visitors or additional people in apartment have to be approved in advance by myself.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

62 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alfonso
Junio de 2016
La anfitriona nos hizo sentir muy bien, nos explicó los detalles del apartamento, muy limpio y ordenado. Coincide con lo descrito en la información original. Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de estación de tren CAT, especial cuán el huésped viaja en avión desde el extranjero. También está cerca de los lugares turísticos. La señora Rozalie, nos dió información turística importante, para beneficio de nuestra estadía.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Enero de 2017
Nice, clean apartment close to station Wien-Mitte. Short walking distance to Stephansdome and all the sightseeing highlights. I can recommend it very much, Rozalie and her son were very nice and accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Irini
Diciembre de 2016
Rozalie war sehr lieb und hilfsbereit. Die Lage der Wohnung ist ideal um das Stadtzentrum und die historische Innenstadt zu entdecken. Dabei hat uns Rozalie mit ihre Tipps sehr geholfen. Wir waren zu viert und die Wohnung war für uns trotzdem sehr angenehm.

Perfil de usuario de Levon
Agosto de 2016
Rosalie is very nice and helpful. The apartment was very clean and spacious. We had everything what we could need.

Perfil de usuario de Boris
Agosto de 2016
A lovely flat in a very nice location. Our host met us on arrival and gave us some useful tips about places to visit in the neighbourhood. The overall experience was wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Francisco
Agosto de 2016
First of all- Rozalie is a REALLY nice host! We highly appreciated all her explanations that helped us make a lot more out of our Vienna experience! The apartment is really well situated- out of the highly touristy Vienna but really close to it. It was nice to be able to get out of the busy center and relax walking through the nearby Stadtpark, getting a lunch and a beer at the MAK caffeteria, among other nearby little pleasures. Also, it is close to the S-bahn railway system, to a supermarket and other basic commodities. We highly recommend this place! Thanks Rozalie :)

Perfil de usuario de Fleur
Agosto de 2016
De verhuurder begroette ons in het appartement, contact ging goed, ook al sprak de verhuurder lastig Engels. De verhuurder gaf ons meteen tips, wat we moesten zien in Wenen, heel aardig. Locatie van het appartement was perfect, minder dan 5 minuten van het Stadspark en het treinstation Wien Mitte.

Viena, AustriaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rozalie

I am a High School professor already on retirement. I love music, literature and all kinds of beautiful art. I am happy traveling, visiting new places and meeting new people.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Magyar, Čeština, Русский

El barrio

Anuncios similares