Lochleven on Main Street.Gallery in porch at Lochleven.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our twin room is located on the first floor up a small flight of stairs. It has two standard single beds and a washbasin in the room as well as a hospitality tray with refreshments. A separate bathroom is allocated to this room but is not en-suite. It is located through the guest wing's door, down a couple of steps and then a sloped passageway with a handrail. A bathrobe is provided as are complementary toiletries. Please check with us before booking if extra people might use this space.

El alojamiento

Nice compact room with twin beds. Wash hand basin in room. Complimentary Tray for Coffee or Tea Making. There is a separate bathroom which is entirely for this room's use. The space is tight if guests want to fit in a cot or mattress bed. It not advised to try to fit in two children. Please look at our other listing - the double ensuite which is more suitable.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests are able to use a small guest lounge just next to their room. This has some books provided to read and to take away. There is also a colour TV there as TVs are not provided in the rooms. This room is shared with the guests in our other room but may occasionally not be available if we have to provide space for an extra guest.
We regret that use of our kitchen is not possible as it is in our private space.
We can provide laundry facilities if requested, but this is done by us as machines are accessed through our private space and we would request a small donation to our charity to cover electricity costs.

Atención a los huéspedes

We try to be available to our guests if required. Our aim is to provide a friendly and helpful family atmosphere without being intrusive. We will try to provide information about the surrounding areas and to help with any travel arrangements.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un gato llamado Merlín que vive con nosotros. No está permitido entrar en el ala de huéspedes, pero le gusta disfrutar en nuestro porche. También es prohibido de la cocina durante el servicio de comida.
translated by Google

We have a cat called Merlin who lives with us. He is not permitted into the guest wing, but does like to bask in our front porch. He is also banned from the kitchen during food service.


Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Apto para familias y niños

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

1 We regret that smoking cannot be permitted in this home as it is governed by the terms of the Smoking, Health and Social Care (Scotland) Act 2005.
2 We are sorry but we cannot allow access to our kitchen to guests. One reason is because of environmental health, but mainly access to the kitchen crosses through our own private space.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

113 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Septiembre de 2017
We had 3 great days in Killin. Margaret and Frank are fantastic hosts, very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast provided us with lots of energy for our hiking trips and nothing they could do better! Our twin room was beautiful and had everything we need. Personal bathroom allocates to our room was immaculate.I would highly recommend staying there if you plan some hiking in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Wir waren 1 nacht da war alles gut

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Septiembre de 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Killin. Margaret and Kenneth were great hosts. The breakfast was excellent, and our room was very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Septiembre de 2017
Margaret's place was lovely and centrally located. The room was nice and clean with a basin inside which was very useful. We had a lot to eat for breakfast which is always good. I'd definitely recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Peng
Agosto de 2017
Margaret是位慈祥可爱的女士,房子位于小镇的中心,步行几分钟就有商店和餐馆,房间干净整洁,装饰很可爱,无意中在精致的小客厅发现了尼斯湖水怪的DVD,正好给孩子普及下这个故事在我们准备第二天去尼斯湖之前,让孩子消除了恐惧并充满了向往,Margaret亲自做的传统英式早餐非常丰富和美味。

Perfil de usuario de Luka
Agosto de 2017
Margaret and her husband were great hosts. They also prepared an amazing breakfast. Thanks a lot!

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Agosto de 2017
We stayed here for a few days and really enjoyed ourselves. Margaret was very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful!

Este anfitrión tiene 117 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Killin, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Margaret

I am a nearly retired nurse and hope to supplement my pension with opening a couple of rooms to paying guests. My greatest love in life, apart from my family, is travel. My husband is a professional photographer and together we have travelled far afield - to Thailand, India, Morocco, Egypt, Turkey and of course Europe. When in my 20s, I backpacked to India through Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan and Pakistan. I love meeting people of all ages - keeps me young! We hope to provide a friendly but unobtrusive family atmosphere for our guests.

Idiomas: Deutsch, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares