apple cottage next door to bramley cottageComfortable front room. Sadly we can no longer use open fire but there is full central heating making cottage warm and cosy in colder weather.
lovely traditional stone cottage
Alojado por Paula
Paula es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Over 200 years old apple cottage retains its old world charm while providing modern comfort. great views over the common and towards the black mountain. Large enclosed private garden. Fantastic base to explore the Brecon Beacons, Gower Coast and the West Wales coastline.

El alojamiento

Apple cottage is a one bedroom stone cottage next door to my own home. It is fully equipped for a comfortable and stress free experience. The French door of the kitchen lead out to the garden which is of a good size and very well tended and designed. Dog owners can relax in this furnished gardenspace as their pets cannot run off as it is very private and secure.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Self contained property with garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I keep a low profile only to respect the privacy of my visitors but I am only to pleased to meet and offer any friendly help or advice necessary.

Otros aspectos destacables

Regrettably we have had to have our old chimney taken down so can no longer offer visitors the experience of an open fire. However full central heating is included in the rental and the cottage is always warm and cosy. Visitors do need to bring body towels as these are not supplied.
From the second week in July up until the first week of September we accept only a minimum of one weeks booking.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Our only requests are that dog not be left alone at any time in the property and that guests with dogs make a special effort to ensure that all dog hair is removed from the property before departure.
We have a strictly no smoking rule in the cottage but smokers can enjoy a cigarette in the garden area.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clara
Septiembre de 2015
The area is nice and quiet. The house is warm, clean and comfy, with all the essentials in the kitchen. We felt very welcome and enjoyed the stay very much. Just note you need to pay £15 for the dog on arrival (cleaning fees).

Perfil de usuario de Tabatha
Agosto de 2017
Lovely old cottage in a stunning part of South Wales with lots to do close by.

Perfil de usuario de Sioux
Agosto de 2017
This is very cosy with comfy beds and lovely shower. There is a good collection of DVDs and a pretty garden. Host communicated well. Very dog friendly. Good parking. The location felt a bit deserted and bleak, but if you don't want to see other people it would be OK. Amazing war memorial at the end of the road. Good value.

Perfil de usuario de Sheryl
Julio de 2017
Lovely cottage in the Welsh valley walking distance to the local pub. Great host while not the biggest plenty of room for the three of us
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Respuesta de Paula:
Lovely family I hope they will return to our part of the world again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Catalin Daniel
Junio de 2017
Very nice and old place.The flat is very good for 3 or max 4 people.You can find there everything what you need for a nice stay!!
Perfil de usuario de Paula
Respuesta de Paula:
Thank you Catalin you and your friends and colleagues are very welcome and we hope to see you again.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sj
Octubre de 2016
Nice comfy beds & good quality bedding, was cosy & clean. Nice & warm & well furnished. Will definitely stay again in future when I visit my friend.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2016
We did not meet Paula, but the instructions etc were sufficient. The only problem was a lack of towelling. Apart from this, the house had everything we needed for our short stay.

Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Paula

I have three small properties that I let as holiday lettings this is something I get great pleasure from. I love my holidays and this gives me the motivation to make my holiday lettings a positive and enjoyable experience for visitors. I am passionate about animal welfare and my two dogs are my kids. Up to two small /medium dogs are welcome guests.
My favourite destination abroad for some years has been Crete, I also like to holiday in this country with my partner and our two terriers. Holidays for me are about walking, reading, swimming and good food. A very good friend of mine said that on my tombstone the line that will sum me up is "job done", and that's probably the case.
things I hate are umm rudeness but who likes that, cruelty of any kind, the x factor culture, toleration of the intolerant, things I love are my partner, family and friends, my dogs, my home and the fact that I have been given a generous helping of good humour and positive thinking.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares