The bedroomThe bedroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
92 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

IN THE CITY CENTER: A fully furnished and equipped bedroom with a private bathroom.
Near to most of the well-known places, by foot.
We have other rooms at MICHA'S HOUSE, from 20€. Please check WHITE, TAWNY and ROSÉ (apartement).



El alojamiento
El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Servicios

Precios
Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 12€
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción
Descripción

IN THE CITY CENTER: A fully furnished and equipped bedroom with a private bathroom.
Near to most of the well-known places, by foot.
We have other rooms at MICHA'S HOUSE, from 20€. Please check WHITE, TAWNY and ROSÉ (apartement).


A FULLY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED PRIVATE BEDROOM AND PRIVATE BATHROOM IN THE CITY CENTER

BEDROOM: an airy, large, full of natural light (2 big brand new windows) and comfortable bedroom with its own bathroom.
Bedroom furniture: a double bed (with a brand new 140x200cm mattress, pillows, clean sheets and duvet), 2 bedside tables, 1 wardrobe with mirror, 1 cabinet, 1 console table, 1 round table, 2 chairs, 1 armchair.
Bedroom amenities: bottled water, tea, coffee, frigobar, kettle, TV. Electric heating available.
Daily housekeeping service available for a surcharge;
BATHROOM: inside the bedroom, a brand new full equipped bathroom (hair dryer, shower gel and towels included);
KITCHEN: full-featured kitchen equipped with all necessary amenities you'll expect to find.
BALCONY: close to the kitchen, a nice balcony endowed with table and chairs where you can have your breakfast, lunch or just sit outside and enjoy the sun;
PARKING: for a small additional fee, there is the possibility to park in the building.

Guests have access to all common areas of the apartment.

I don’t live in the house but I'm available to assist you whenever need.
Before your arrival I will provide maps and some suggestions for restaurants and places to visit.
Don't hesitate to write me a message if you have any questions!

At a walking distance you will find supermarkets, grocery stores, bakeries, coffee houses, good and cheap restaurants, take-away, ATMs, and pharmacy.


WALKING DISTANCES:
2 min from bus;
3 min from subway (Campo 24 de Agosto subway, among other possibilities, connects you directly to the airport every 20 min or to "Campanhã" train station every 4 min);
5 min from the Fine Arts University, Public Library and the Coliseu do Porto;
10 min from Santa Catarina Street (well known pedestrian street, in the heart of the city, where you can go shopping and visit nice buildings like the famous "Café Majestic” or "Capela das Almas" Church with its beautiful exterior tiles);
10 min from Via Catarina Shopping Center and Plaza Shopping Center;
15 min from Bolhão Market;
15 min from São Bento historical Railway Station (or easy access by subway);
15 min from Avenida dos Aliados;
20 min from Clérigos Tower;
20 min from Ribeira (close to the river).
Not far from the sea and beaches (easy access by bus);
You will be close to all the attractions of our city, including the nightlife and still find a quiet and peaceful place to rest.

From the Airport or from Campanhã Railway Station to the house just take the subway (metro) and get off at Campo 24 de Agosto station. Select the output of Fernandes Tomás Street. Walk along the street and turn left.


Normas de la casa
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es después de las 14:00.

The only rules are the ones of common sense: clean after you use, and leave things as you found!
Smoking is allowed at the balcony.
Please take good care of the apartment and ENJOY YOUR STAY.


Funciones de seguridad
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Alojado por Ana Maria

Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal · Miembro desde Mayo de 2014
Ana Maria

Fui professora durante 36 anos e actualmente estou aposentada. Adoro viajar, conhecer outras culturas e pessoas. Adoraria contribuir para que quem nos visita usufrua de uma óptima experiência.

I am 57 years old, I was a teacher for 36 years and am currently retired. I love to travel, to learn about other cultures and people. I'd love to help you to have a great experience during your time here.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales