Garden
Single bedroom with own shower room
Single bedroom with own shower room


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A lovely house within walking distance of Norwich. Bus routes to station, University of East Anglia and Norfolk and Norwich Hospital. Attractive courtyard garden. Free parking.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

A small bedroom with private shower room next door. At the end of a hallway. There is a sense of privacy because the room is a little distance away from the rest of the house.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own room and shower room. Light cooking such as grill or microwave - no banquets please!! Longer staying guests will have a shelf in the fridge and own food cupboard. We are vegetarian so we appreciate if this is respected.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to leave guest to own devices. Equally happy to socialise.

El barrio

Easy to get to Norwich city centre by foot or bus. Easy get out to country or coast by car. Local pubs and places to eat. Free parking.

Cómo moverse

There are buses to the University of East Anglia and the city of Norwich from the Earlham Road. Just 5 minutes walk from the house.

Otros aspectos destacables

We can always discuss requirements and details for your stay.

Please provide a photo and surname on your request. Just a little security for me.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No smoking.

Light cooking. We are vegetarian so please respect this. Microwave meals or light grilling ok. Fish and meat banquets - not so much.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Khader
Mayo de 2017
Place was neat and tidy. Lyndsey was very helpful. I will definitely stay there on my next visit

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Mayo de 2017
Lyndsey was an amazing host and very helpful. This was the first time I had ever used AirBnB so wasn't really sure how the experience would be, but I have no hesitation in recommending Lyndsey or her accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Mayo de 2017
Lovely host comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Luminita
Diciembre de 2016
From the beginning I felt very welcome and Lyndsey made me feel like home. She is a very good hostess and I would strongly recommend her to all those who want a pleasant experience in Norwich. Thank you one more time, it has been a pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Diciembre de 2016
private bathroom, comfortable sleep, quiet location and friendly welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Audrey
Noviembre de 2016
Lyndsey was well chilled, left me to it and was quite comfy being in my own little space and keeping myself to myself. But Lyndsey and her son were super friendly and had an interesting chat as well. ;) Walkable from the city centre, not far from the UEA where I was heading for a night out. Kettle in the room, bathroom private - great stuff. Parking is a slight issue, as the street can get chocka, I got close on the Friday, but by the end of my night out on Saturday, I had to park in the next street. But that is par for the course being near the city, and free, so you expect the roads to be busy. Didn't cause me a major issue, perfectly workable. :D

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Noviembre de 2016
I had a wonderful stay and Lyndsay was the perfect host. The room is very comfortable and the location is quiet but central and within easy walking distance to the city centre. I highly recommended staying here.

Norwich, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lyndsey Davis

I am a piano teacher and accompanist working from home. I have lovely friends in Norwich and enjoy socialising locally. I also have a catering business called Morsels

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.