2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños compartidos


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños compartidos

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Private room in Cozy spacious townhouse with PRIVATE PARKING. Comfortable Queen-size bed. Wifi for your enjoyment. Its accommodate for 2 people(couple) good for business and vacation travel.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Descuento por semana: 5%

Descripción

Private room in Cozy spacious townhouse with PRIVATE PARKING. Comfortable Queen-size bed. Wifi for your enjoyment. Its accommodate for 2 people(couple) good for business and vacation travel.

Especially for our guests: you will have a private parking spot.

About Your Room:
The room can comfortably fit two people. You'll have a very comfortable queen size bed, closet and drawer. We will always provide fresh linens, towels and a few toiletries in case you forget something you need.

About the Apartment:
We live in a 3 bed, 2,5 bath townhouse. There is a hardwood floor.
We have a cat. He roam the house, but we do not allow him in your room. He is friendly, but feel free to ignore him if you're not a cat lover!

Please help yourself to use our kitchen and appliances if you'd like to cook or store leftovers, as well as our communal living space. Special Dining and Lounge area. We're happy to share them with you.

We also have a washer and dryer in bathroom feel free to use it (please clean dryer filter after using it).

You are welcome to swim in the outdoor pool, although it is not heated. You can see it from the patio. On the patio you can do BBQ if you want to.

Please don't hesitate to text, call, or seek us out if you have a question, can't find something, something isn't working, or if we've overlooked anything.

Neighborhood are have a Starbucks, McDonald's, Burger King, Tony Pizza, Subway, cheap supermarket Vallarta, CVS pharmacy and more! All you needed!

Let me know if you need transportation to my place. I can offer pickup and transportation services to my home from LAX and Burbank airport OR within any other reasonable distance radius. If you arriving by car, ask me about parking spot number. It easy find our house - when you turn left/right from Victory Blvd, after Chevron Gas Station you will see the cirlce. Short parking (5-10 min) is possible. Our townhouse first from circle in the middle.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

• Check-in time after 4PM.

** Smoking is allowed outdoors only.**

* Please take of you shoes inside the house!!!
* No outside visitors.
* Be respectful to other people, who are sharing house with you, do not make a lot of noise especially in common areas.
* Keep noise level down at night time 10 pm to 8 am.
* Be respectful to the neighbors.
* Do not waste electricity and water if you not using it.


KITCHEN and DINING AREA RULES

Please... Wash everything that has been used. If the garbage bag is complete, please close it and replace it with a new one. Leave the cooking space clean. Please don't leave crumbs on the kitchen counter and the table.

Thank you!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

77 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Abril de 2017
Had a great time, very nice place

Perfil de usuario de Azusena
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay. Valeria is very nice

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Marzo de 2017
We had a nice stay at Valeria's place, cute little room, great communication and all residents are very nice. It is a bit of a way to get to Hollywood (15 mins is car/uber times) but still a great deal for the city!

Perfil de usuario de Hajar
Marzo de 2017
Nice room in a nice house with a nice host

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Marzo de 2017
This was the first time using Airbnb and was pleasantly surprised at how well the whole experience went. I was hesitant at the idea of staying at another persons house, but the girlfriend had another idea. It really felt like staying at a friend's house. Valeria is a very nice person and was accommodating to any of our needs. The house was very well kept and clean, everything you need or needed was there. If you have any reservations about staying here, don't this place was a bargain.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay! So clean and cute, in a convienent area with a lot of stores if we needed anything. Our host respected our privacy but was still very friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Marzo de 2017
Excellent stay. Great home, great host, every was clean and in a great neighborhood. Would stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 165 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de ValeriaValeria es Superhost.

Hey, I love to travel, enjoy meeting new friends from around the world.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.