Lovely flat near central London


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My brand new, bright and comfy flat is situated in Highbury, 20mins from central London. The flat has a balcony and access to a communal roof garden. The area has a fantastic selection of bars and restaurants in walking distance. Perfect for couples!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 18€

Descripción

My brand new, bright and comfy flat is situated in Highbury, 20mins from central London. The flat has a balcony and access to a communal roof garden. The area has a fantastic selection of bars and restaurants in walking distance. Perfect for couples!

The flat is brand new and has excellent facilities, including a fully fitted kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher and a fantastic high-spec bathroom. The living room has two sofas and a dining table, perfect for eating in. The flat is incredibly bright and sunny, as windows are floor to ceiling in the bedroom and living room. Instant hot water is available any time.

Guests have access to a communal roof terrace on the 2nd floor and a bike store on the 1st floor.
There is WiFi internet access.

I only rent out my flat when I'm away, so you'll have the place to yourselves.

Situated right next to the Arsenal Emirates stadium which also houses the Arsenal museum for hardcore football fans, the area has a fantastic array of restaurants, bars and shops within easy reach. It is a short walk to with the lovely green space of Highbury Fields and from there, Upper Street is a bustling hub of pubs, cafes, restaurants, independent shops. Further along in Angel, fantastic antiques shops as well as larger retail stores. In the opposite direction, Holloway has all the local amenities including supermarkets and great food stores for fresh produce and ethnic food.

There is superb transport, with Holloway Road tube just a 4 min walk away, with access to Covent Garden in around 15 minutes. Highbury and Islington is just 7 minutes walk, with access to Oxford Circus in 15 minutes by tube. The trendy neighbourhoods of Dalston, Brick Lane and Shoreditch can also be reached in 10 ir 15 minutes by overground. Buses go more or less everywhere from the Holloway Road or from Highbury!


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

I love my home and am happy to share it with guests. I would like to find it in a fairly clean and tidy state on my return! There is not much of a problem with noise within my building as it is well-insulated, but please be respectful of neighbours as regards noise, especially in communal areas. Smoking is allowed as long as ashtrays are emptied and care is taken.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thiam Lai
Agosto de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Saffron apartment. It's equip with full amenities, very comfortable bed, clean. 7 minutes walk to the tube Analysts 3 minutes away from Arsenal Football stadium. Nearby supermarkets and eateries. We would very much like to stay there when back to London. Thank you Saffron.

Perfil de usuario de Renaud
Julio de 2016
Very nice and clean flat in a convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Agosto de 2015
Très bel appartement, sécurisé et proche du métro! Je recommande vivement Saffron & Tom qui ont étaient présents à chaque instant de la location. Great apartment, the location is extremely safe, underground is nearby. I strongly recommend Saffron & Tom, very nice and present for every step.

Perfil de usuario de Linn
Agosto de 2014
Very nice apartment with balcony. Located close to tube/busses which is really good. We normally prefer bus over tube and we had lots of options. Lots of food places nearby, short walk to trendy Angel. We really enjoyed our stay. Communication with Saffron was great and easily done.

Perfil de usuario de Massimo
Agosto de 2014
Host molto gentile e disponibile. Appartamento moderno, funzionale e carino. Zona tranquilla e fornita di negozi con linea metro diretta per il centro

Perfil de usuario de Dino
Agosto de 2014
Excellent host, easy to deal with, excellent location.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2014
Very nice host. Very good flat, near to Central London. I'll booked the same flat again for my next holys in London ;).

Holloway, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Saffron

I live and work in London and love books, cinema and travelling.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas