Ir al contenido
BEDROOM ONEBEDROOM ONE
2 bed flat Finsbury Park Crouch End
2 bed flat Finsbury Park Crouch End
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We are offering our stylish first floor flat in a converted Victorian terrace on a lovely quiet street off the lively Stroud Green road. 10 minute walk to Victoria/ Picadilly lines & National Rail at Finsbury Park. A great area with fantastic links.

El alojamiento

We hope you will find our flat a home away from home. We are offering our stylish 2 bed flat that has been tastefully decorated, with large windows, high ceilings and a bright and airy feel. We have a lovely new bathroom with a big walk in shower, a Kitchen which you are very welcome to use (although try and resist all the amazing local restaurants!) The master bedroom looks out onto leafy gardens and has a double bed and the 2nd bedroom has a very comfortable sofa bed that sleeps two though it is slightly smaller than a double.

Servicios y zonas comunes

TV
WIFI
A large selection of Teas
Coffee
Bedding
Towels

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to answer any questions you might have in the run up to your visit. During your stay it will either be ourselves or a close friend meeting you with the keys and to welcome you to the flat. You will be left to your own devices but should you have any issues we are at the end of the phone and will always try to have someone nearby in case you need help with anything!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please feel free to read our books, play our board games and use our saucepans :) (etc)

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
TV por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 118 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa

Be respectful to our home, our belongings and our privacy as well as to the neighbours. Be safe in regards to yourselves and the home, ie check the gas is off, front door is locked etc and enjoy your stay!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Helen .
Agosto de 2015
Yasmine and Alex made me feel very welcome and their home was very clean and comfortable. I needed to stay somewhere near my family and their house was in the next street so ideal for my needs. The small touches such as the flowers, milk and orange juice left for guests was great and Yasmine was more than helpful when I needed assistance.

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Agosto de 2015
Yasmine and Alex are fabulous hosts! It is an amazing flat, my parents really enjoyed the stay and felt like home. Beautiful decoration and cosy atmosphere, quiet and bright rooms! The location is wonderful, close walk to shops and lots delicious cafe and restaurants! Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Lauran
Julio de 2015
This apartment was perfect for what we needed. Yas was great in making sure everything was confirmed for our arrival. Apartment is as shown in a lovely quiet street. Fab welcome, Yas provided everything we needed (towels, bedding, tea/coffee/cookies). The location for us was perfect, just 10 minute walk to Finsbury Park station and literally a minute walk to bars and restaurant on Stroud Green. Couldn't fault this stay one bit.

Perfil de usuario de Bjørnar
Julio de 2015
A really great weekend. The appartment where very cozy. Everyting was as described. Clean and Nice. Very good than it was Oystercard in the flat. The area had a lot of good restaurants in walkover distanse. Spesially the Yak & Yummi , as you recomended, was perfect. We would absolutely recomend those place. Bjørnar

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Yasmine

Had a wonderful trip to Helsinki via Airbnb and thought I ought to repay the favour by offering up my London flat for visitors to explore our fantastic neighbourhood. I love travelling, photography, yoga and cooking.

El barrio

Anuncios similares