en suite bathroom in the west wingView of the house from the street
Polemonium Plantery B and B

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

An established B and B in a quiet country village including an extensive local organic breakfast menu, all diets catered for, with an organic plant nursery on site, 10 mins south east of Durham City east of the coast and Hartlepool . A double four poster bedroom and single bedroom in a family suite which can be used by only one party together, and 1 single room with en suite shower room available. Excellent bus services to all local towns, cyclists welcome, just off National Cycle route 1.

El alojamiento

A quiet country village setting looking out over the north york moors from our allotment, which produces our fruit and ten varieties of tomatoes for breakfast. Local and organic produce, comfy beds with organic bedding and towels provided. all diets catered for. Teas and coffees in rooms, organic biscuits and chocs. Ample cycle storage and route and attraction information

Servicios y zonas comunes

Enter through the guests garden overlooked by the breakfast room. Birch and Rowan room have a large family bathroom and office area, Lavender room has an en suite shower room. All bedrooms are on the first floor. Guests are welcome to sit in the dining room and gardens, and evening meals are cooked to order if requested.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are on site at all times to provide help and information or afternoon cream teas and evening meals.Happy to give tours of the gardens and show route to local nature reserve and cycle paths, and plenty of guides to coast and country and Durham city

Otros aspectos destacables

We can provide packed lunches, afternoon teas and evening meals on request in addition to the local organic breakfast included in the price.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de propiedad: Otros
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 41 € / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We are organic, eco friendly and recycle all waste

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - All bedrooms are on the upstairs level
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Parking is readily available on the street outside the house or the drive is suitable for a small car. Ample garage room for up to 4 bikes

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de YueQi
Agosto de 2017
The house is really lovely and Dianne is a very nice person.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
I am glad you all had a good time and wish you all the best with your university time
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Eiluned
Julio de 2017
We had to change plans and Dianne was really accommodating, communicating by almost instant return of email. We felt warmly welcomed and extremely well looked after. Breakfast was gorgeous and our rooms were very comfortable with extra touches of luxury. Can't wait to go back, this was a find. Thank you Dianne.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay, it was a real pleasure to look after you both, and hope to see you again sometime Kind regards, Dianne
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Junio de 2017
Lovely clean single room. Dianne is an excellent cook who understands food and taste. Well recommended.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Glad you enjoyed your stay and evening meal, and good luck with your journey
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dani
Junio de 2017
This has to be my favourite stay so far! The little touches everywhere I looked, made me feel like I was at home. The Lavender Room was absolutely gorgeous, and the mean Dianne cooked would rival the best chefs! Very lovely place, and I hope to return one day for another visit!
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
It was a great pleasure to have such an interesting guest to stay, and glad you enjoyed your visit- it makes all the hard work worthwhile
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Abi
Mayo de 2017
Dianne was a great host, the b & b isn't too far from Durham and has a couple of restaurants within 3-4 miles. Breakfast was lovely and I was very well catered for (I'm vegan)

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Octubre de 2016
A wonderful host, good room/suite. Very peaceful and incredible value for money too. I really enjoyed staying there.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Thanks for being a great guest we look forward to having you stay again sometime. All the best. Dianne
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Octubre de 2016
This was a lovely place to stay. Dianne could not have been more friendly or helpful or interesting. I learnt so much from listening to her encyclopedic knowledge of plants and flowers. The fruit bowl at breakfast time, all home grown by Dianne, was a marvel. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a successful day in Newcastle. Would love to have back sometime, and all the best from us both. Dianne and David
Octubre de 2016

Trimdon Grange, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.

A professional gardener and enthusiastic baker, keen cyclist and love to be organic and environmentally friendly using our own and local produce in all areas. Enjoy having people to stay in our long established bed and breakfast in a hilltop country village between Durham city and the east coast. Happy to do tours of the garden and plant nursery and local village nature reserve. I can provide home made afternoon tea out to our visitors enjoying the sunshine in our guest garden or can cook evening meals for an additional £15 per person. Just let us know what we can do to make your stay special.

Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares