Contemporary relaxing living room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A lovely,spacious double room with its own toilet and shower within a residential apartment located in a quiet traffic free neighbourhood,only 5 minutes walk to major supermarkets and all the amenities of Northampton town centre such as Derngate theatre, General Hospital, Delapre Abbey, Delapre park golf course etc.

El alojamiento

Very clean double bedroom in my apartment in northampton.
The room is furnished with a double bed and a side drawers and working desk, together with its own shower and toilet.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to entire apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mostly available during the day.

Otros aspectos destacables

Included in the daily rates are:
- Clean towel and bed linen

-Clean bathroom with shampoo,body wash

- Simple electronic such as Iron

-A light self service breakfast such as tea,coffee and cereals.

- Television with free view channels and DVD Player

- Fully equipped kitchen including washing machine,fridge freezer,kettle,and cooking facilities.

- Free wifi broadband connection

- Private parking

- In Room tea and coffee making facilities


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

I politely ask the guests to note the following:
- Noise level to be kept at minimum.
-No more than 3 adults to occupy the apartment.
- Strictly no smoking or pet in the flat.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

78 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Shak is an excellent host. Very efficient, trust worthy and a decent man.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Mayo de 2017
Shak was very welcoming. The room has everything you need - comfortable bed, tea & coffee, and en suite bathroom. The parking space is just outside the flat, and conveniently, town centre shops, pubs and restaurants are a short walk away. I will hope to stay again when next in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Mayo de 2017
Really nice room with private bathroom and a great bed. It's not far away from city centre. The walk to the apartment is very nice through the cultural quarter and via the city bridge. We had a lovely Stay at Shak's.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Mayo de 2017
Shak' place was really clean and comfortable, and he's really friendly and laid back.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Mayo de 2017
This is a great little apartment, close to the town centre. Shak was there to greet me and ensured I had access to anything I needed, including his parking space which is right outside the apartment. Comfy bed and useful desk for working too. I'm sure I will be staying again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Sid
Mayo de 2017
Shak is a good host. Highly recommend his place.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Marzo de 2017
Fine. Cheap and cheerful, walkable from the town centre. Host was polite and helpful. No breakfast offered though, which would have been nice.

Inglaterra, Reino Unido · Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shak

I am very simple outgoing person,friendly and full of enthusiasm.
I have spent few years in Africa and the Middle East before Northampton, which makes me appreciate different cultures.
I currently work for one of the top 4 supermarket.
During my free time I enjoy reading, cycling, tennis and off course travelling as you can see from my profile picture.
Nothing is too much of a trouble for my guests, I endeavour to make my guests stay as quite and comfortable as possible. Anything reasonable is possible just ask.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.