Triple room


Habitación privada

7 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas


Habitación privada

7 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

House of two floors, situated in a beautiful village of the protected area of Arrábida. Located in a quiet and safe residential neighborhood, near the road to the beaches.
Suite and triple room with air conditioned, closet, office, chairs and balcony. A big bathroom. Living room with fireplace, couch and 1 individual sofa bad if you are 6. Dining room with access to the garden. Modern Kitchen. Garden and free parking. Wifi.


El alojamiento
Baños: 3 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 20€
Depósito de seguridad: 500€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Welcome to my duplex house near beaches and Lisbon with privative garden! You have:

- Suite with double bad, bedside tables, complet bathroom, air conditioned, closet, table, chairs and balcony overlooking the garden.

- Triple room with double bad, single bad, bedside tables, office, chairs, air conditioned and closet.

- A big bathroom common to Rooms.

- Internet WI-FI

- Living room with fireplace, couch and 1 individual sofa bad if you are 7.

- Dining room with a big table and access to the garden.

- Modern Kitchen.

- Garden with barbecue, oven, table, chairs and fruit trees.

- Typical restaurant at 50 meters

- Big supermarket at 300 meters.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Garden with barbecue
Living room with fire place
free parking

Atención a los huéspedes

All time I'm contactable by telephone or by mail. When I'm not there, I have a friend can receive you.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 19:00.

Silence after 10 pm.

On arrival:

• If the electrecity was turned off, turn the main switch (electrical panel behind the door at the entrance).
• If the water was turned off, the counter is in the wall of the house at the entrance. You have to turn the red valve.
• Checking the inventory and report any missing immediately to the owner.
• If the house has not been used recently, do not hesitate to open many windows.
• windows are cleaned early in the season. However, flies can dirty. Cleaning equipment is in the kitchen for this purpose.
• If you like watering the garden during your stay thank you very much!

At the exit:

• Place all bedding and used towels folded on sofas in the lounge.
• Vacuum all house (do not forget the stairs).
• Clean with water all house.
• Cleaning the dishes and storage thereof in the kitchen cabinets.
• let the refrigerator disconnected electricity, clean and open doors.
• Cleaning the kitchen (worktops, sink, wall tiles, stove, microwave ...)
• Cleaning bagnoirs, sinks and toilet bleach.
• Get your garbage in the proper place in town.
• Place empty trash bags in the bins of the kitchen and the bathrooms.
• Close the vollets and windows.
• Turn off lights.
• Allow the barbecue and well own garden.

Note: The final cleaning of the house is your responsibility. If this is not done as described in the rules of the house, will be charged the value of 30 € deposit.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Delia
Julio de 2016
I stayed for one night. The wifi was broken and I was not previously warned. The suite bed creaked badly with every shift in position, waking me a few times, but perhaps more sound sleepers wouldn't notice. There was no grass in the garden, only loose earth, making it largely unusable but perhaps that can change when the rains come and it is practical to plant grass again. Communication was initially very good, and I appreciated her flexibility but I had trouble finding out where to get the keys. The cheap price is the most attractive feature of these rooms.
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Respuesta de Ana:
I regret that Delia stayed in my house on a Saturday when there was a breakdown in the internet, which of course is already settled. Delia wanted to meet me in a square in Lisbon at 8 am I to give you the keys. Clearly, this is not the time to check in, so I left the keys in the only village cafe, 50 meters from the house. Very easy to find. At that time, I was preparing the garden to put a beautiful lawn. Delia must have a very light sleep, because no one else complained about the bed (not before, not after). Be careful, Delia has brought another person not mentioned when she made the reservation, trying to pay less.
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Anton
Julio de 2016
Great neighborhood, great hosts. Would lovely recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Respuesta de Ana:
Thank you very much Anton. It was a plasure to recive you!
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 195 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Grenoble, Francia · Se registró en Abril de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Ana

I am art history teacher, I love travel and meet people from other countries.
Since September 2013, I'm living at Grenoble, France. I spend my Holliday's at my cozy Lisbon apartment or at my quit house near beaches. When I'm not there, I have a person can receive you.
At Grenoble, I can receive you in Haussmann apartment style.

See you soon!

Ana






Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora