Shows host and her sitting roomFront entrance
Comfy W.London studio 20/25 mins to LHR
Alojado por Edwina (Teddy)
Edwina (Teddy) es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Clean spacious studio in Chiswick Heathrow/20 minutes by taxi central London/55 minutes wifi supermarket laundramat busy high street River Thames pubs Chiswick Park & Kew Gdns Nat Archives (URL HIDDEN) easy
to get to half hour walk along River Thames or bus.

***NOTE: MINIMUM STAY 3 DAY PREFERRED***

El alojamiento

Conversión de loft grande, ligera y limpia. Ducha en-suite y con mini cocina, incluyendo microondas / horno, nevera, hervidor de agua, tostadora y conexión wifi. Proporciono desayuno continental básico, té, café, zumo, fruta, croissants etc. Internet wi-fi de alta velocidad gratis Televisión de pantalla plana. Calentador de toallas.
translated by Google

Large, light, clean loft conversion. En-suite shower & With mini kitchen, including microwave/oven, fridge, kettle, toaster and wifi connection.

I provide basic continental breakfast, tea, coffee, juice, fruit, croissants etc.

free Wifi hi-speed internet

Flat screen TV.

Heated towel rails.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Sólo el dormitorio loft. Resto de la casa es privado, pero tengo una segunda habitación doble si 2 parejas que viajan juntos requieren alojamiento - no en suite con 2 º dormitorio.
translated by Google

Only the loft bedroom. Rest of the house is private but I do have a second double bedroom if 2 couples travelling together require accommodation - no en suite with 2nd bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Tan poco o tanto como los huéspedes quieren. Sí, estaré presente durante la estancia del huésped. No se permiten menores de 10 años.
translated by Google

As little or as much as guests want. Yes I will be present during the guest's stay. No children under 10 years old permitted.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a black labrador named Tessa. She's the most gentle, quiet, obedient dog you'll ever meet.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Desayuno
TV
Elementos básicos

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Please be quiet, clean, tidy and respectful of my home. Single women or couples preferred. Pets not allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marta
Septiembre de 2014
The place exceeded our expectations. Beautiful house, very clean and big bright room. We felt really welcomed by the owner who looked after us during the whole week. Conveniently placed, the house is just 15 minutes’ walk from a District Line tube station and a short walk to the river. The neighbourhood, Chiswick, is full of live (beautiful high street) and save. We will come back.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Octubre de 2017
I stayed at Teddy’s house for over a month whilst working in a local office in Chiswick. I had a wonderful stay. It was like home from home. It was a wonderful insight into a decadent west London lifestyle. I really enjoyed strolling around the leafy Chiswick streets, exploring Kew Gardens and sitting outside the pubs on the River Thames watching the rowers go by. Teddy’s house is a stylish London town house and the self contained studio on the top floor had everything I needed, and was 10 times nicer than staying in a hotel. Teddy has the attention to detail of a concierge in a 5 star hotel, the room has flowers, fruit, breakfast, and everything you need is to hand. Teddy is a charming host, delightful company and can give you lots of tip on London life and logistics. I would strongly recommend this accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Edwina (Teddy)
Respuesta de Edwina (Teddy):
Thank You Katy - you were an exemplary guest and I also enjoyed chatting to you. Come again soon!?
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Septiembre de 2017
Very comfortable room as described. Teddy is a charming host who insisted on picking me up from station when I had a late work night on day of arrival. Room was delight and the extras (chocks and small bottle of wine) were lovely and much appreciated

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Mayo de 2017
This was my third stay at Teddy's. Lived up to expectations as always. Teddy always goes beyond the basic host requirements and makes for a very pleasant stay. The room is lovely and very private and the area, despite being very close to restaurants and shops, is actually very quiet and residential. Less than 10 mins to an underground stop to link to the city. I'll definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Mayo de 2017
Teddy's ensuite room is comfortable and attractive, just as described. Its well equipped with a microwave, fridge and toaster, so you can be fairly self-sufficient. Breakfast is provided too, full marks for extras including fruit and OJ. The location is good. About 10-15 mins from the nearest tube station and about the same to Chiswick High Street where there are plenty of places to eat, supermarkets, pubs, etc. This was my second stay at Teddy's and it was just as good as the first. Teddy is a great host, welcoming and friendly. Her room is certainly now my first choice for staying in this area.

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Diciembre de 2016
Teddy was such a welcoming and kind host and it was a delight to stay with her and Tessa, the dog. The space upstairs is warm and comfortable, private and very quiet with all I needed to have a good breakfast and endless cups of tea. Hope to return again soon.

Perfil de usuario de 신영
Octubre de 2016
너무깨끗하고 호스트가 일주일에 한번씩 방청소, 베딩을 바꿔줘서 너무 좋았습니다. 동네는 조용하고 밤늦게 다녀도 안전한동네구요, 우유가 먹고싶다하니 할머니께서 밖에나가 사주셨습니다. 한달동안 편안하고 깨끗한곳에서 머물다와서 너무좋았습니다 런던 중심부에서 좀 거리는 있지만 치즈윅이라는곳도 작지만 아주 좋았습니다

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edwina (Teddy)
I've lived in London for 30 years. I'm a retired London Blue Badge Tourist Guide. I have a gorgeous black labrador called Tessa who is 7 years old and definitely a big part of the household.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares