communal pool area with plenty of sunbeds for your use.Sofa areas on the balcony with a BBQ. :)
Bambos Apartment - free Wifi, free parking & pool
Bambos Apartment - free Wifi, free parking & pool


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This lovely apartment has a communal pool, lifts and covered parking, a comfortable balcony with shade if required. There is a TV, wifi internet, two good size bedrooms and is fully air conditioned in all rooms. The master bedroom has an additional chair that turns in to a bed for an extra guest. 650m from a main supermarket, 500m from a bank / ATM, directly opposite a shop and 24hour bakery, beautiful family friendly sandy beaches within a 5 minute drive (2.6km).

El alojamiento

We cant wait to welcome you to stay!

Bambos is a great choice for a holiday apartment, its top floor with its own balcony area overlooking the garden. The complex offers undercover parking (free) and you can choose between the lift or stairs to get to the apartment. There is a lovely quiet communal pool with sun beds and umbrellas.

The apartment has wifi, tv, a new sofa which turns in to two single beds and a pressurised water system. The bedrooms both have black out blinds and the apartment is fully air conditioned.


Hire Items

Baby items such as wooden cots, travel cots, high chairs, stair gates and much more can also be arranged on request for hire.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have the complete apartment to yourself. Its your home whilst you are here so please enjoy it. :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Our team is always available for a chat or information and we love to hear about what you are doing and how your holiday is going but we respect your space and privacy. We have an emergency number which is on 24hours a day in case you need anything and we are only a few minutes away by car.

Otros aspectos destacables

We recommend car hire to make the most of this apartment.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

We want you to enjoy yourself in our beautiful country but we ask that you be respectful of your neighbors, community and home away from home. Anything that would get the police called out would be frowned upon =)

Also we have to say that smoking is not permitted inside the residence nor are pets.

Our properties are geared towards families and mature adults.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olesya
Julio de 2017
Very nice apartment. You can find everything that you need for a comfortable stay there including toys, books, beach accessories. Air conditioning is in the every room. Very good balcony. Metro supermarket is close. Comfortable placement if you have a car. The host is very helpfull!

Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Agosto de 2016
Très beau séjour dans une résidence calme et proche de tout (en voiture). L'appartement est spacieux et confortable. Nous avons été un peu surpris par le fonctionnement de l'air conditionné, qui fonctionne par charge d'argent. Il a en effet été chargé par les soins de l'agence, mais ceci n'a pas été suffisant du fait de la grosse chaleur d'été. Par contre Katie nous a été d'une très grande aide et d'une très grande gentillesse, rien à dire de ce côté là :) !

Perfil de usuario de Pavel
Julio de 2016
Все понравилось! Данные аппортаменты находятся далеко от моря, поэтому без автомобиля будет не удобно.

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Septiembre de 2015
The appartments are good, look as on the photos. Katie is very helpful and kind person, any our questions or troubles were solved very quickly. The only minus for us was the location. The appartments are only for those who rent a car, because everything was quit far, all restaurants and beaches I mean. Anyway, we enjoed our holiday very much.
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Respuesta de Katie:
Hi Natalia, Thank you for your review and kind words, we are really pleased you had a great time. :) If you visit again please contact me and I will suggest an apartment very central for you. This apartment we do recommend car hire (or use of bus) as with a car it is within 4 - 5 minutes of Kapparis, Paralimni, shops, restaurants and great beaches.
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Agosto de 2015
We spent two wonderful weeks at this aparment. The complex itself is very clean. Lovely pool area. The apartment is very nice, spacious and comfortable with everything you need. Location is very quiet, great for families with kids. Close to many wonderful beaches. Fig tree bay and Konnos are our favourite. Metro supermarket is very close, so as a fruit market. Katie prepared an information folder for us, so there was no need to disturb her, EVERYTHING was in that folder! We also received great driving directions a day before our arrival. I would recommend this apartment to family and friends and we will definitely be returning some time in the future for another lovely holiday. Thank you, Katie.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2015
We had an excellent vacation. Katie was all the time reachable and helpful in all topics. The appartment was clean and big. We felt like home. The pool was extreme clean. Nice beaches were fast to reach.(Fig Tree 5 min; Nissi 15 min) Thank you for a very nice holiday!

Perfil de usuario de Ora
Agosto de 2014
The host was very attuned to our needs and considerate. Since we arrived at night is a concern for us water and milk despite near the house has kiosks that are open all night. Also ended a quota of electricity and air-conditioning stopped glow she came back immediately and set the operating air conditioners at no additional charge. The apartment is in a nice quiet family well-equipped. Close to beaches known as feg tree, konos bay of Ayia Napa close. For parents and older children aged 16,20 bit crowded apartment. . Also very comfortable beds in the nursery. The children enjoyed the pool very nice pool. Was a good family experience a pleasant apartment

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

ChipreSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Katie

My name is Katie, I was born in England and have lived in Cyprus most of my life. I am very passionate in the work that I do - its almost more of a hobby than a job :)

I have the pleasure of working with my family, my mum and dad and my Canadian husband John. We all have unique and different ideas that we pull together and our age groups help us to build our ideas to accommodate everyone.

In my free time, we love walking our two Jack russell dogs, we enjoy the beautiful beaches and take advantage of boat trips and some of the amazing restaurants in the area... And then we bring back that knowledge for you. :)

We enjoy traveling in the winter when the season finishes and have found our travel experience plays a huge role in making our own business better for our guests.

We cant wait to welcome you to one of our properties. :)

Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Ratio de respuesta: 95%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares