Our lovely terrace and viewsLounge - you can enjoy it as much as we do!-


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Have your perfect holiday in El Campello! You will enjoy your private double room and your own bathroom (For two people). Kitchen, lounge and terrace are shared. The lovely community pool is downstairs and the beach it's just 1' walk across the road.

El alojamiento

Hello all! We are Irene and Jose, Spanish and Panamanian married couple in our early forties. We have made this flat our home and we would like to share it with you on your holidays!
We have decorated our place trying to do our best and we are very happy with the result.
The room we rent it is prefect for a couple, two friends or just one person and you will enjoy your own bathroom as well.
We live in the fourth floor of a new apartaments building. As you can see in the pictures, the sea views from our terrace are amazing. The flat has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, open plan kitchen-living room and the terrace. We have a community pool as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will enjoy your private room with double bed, bedside table, wardrobe, two lamps and window and your own bathroom with loo, sink and shower. Pillows, sheets and blankets are provided but not towels.
You will be sharing the kitchen, living room and terrace with us, but you can use them as much as you wish,
You can access to our lovely private pool just downstairs (only for our building).

Atención a los huéspedes

This is our home, so we will be living here while you will be here. We are super friendly and open-minded, so if you fancy doing something with us we will be more than happy to show you around or whatever you need. If you are kind of a quiet or shy people, we will respect your privacy. So you can decide when you will meet us!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 45€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

We do not have children or pets, and we do not allow them neither. If you are smoker you can smoke outside (terrace) but not in the house.
We are a friendly, happy and respectful couple and we expect the same from our potential holiday (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). As we said before, we are happy to do staff with you, but we respect your privacy and expect you will do the same.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Alicante, España · Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Irene

Hi there! We are Irene and Jose, Spanish and Panamanian married couple. We are friendly, open minded and always happy to have people around!
We love wellness and sports. I love Pilates and youga and Jose is crazy about cycling. We try to have a healthy life with food and excercise and that is very easy with our Mediterranean diet!
We love reading and watching movies and going down and walking through the beach! Have a look on our advert and come ad visit us! We are looking forward to meeting you x

Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.