2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Alquilar a los adolescentes habitación de buen tamaño mientras está fuera. (Se ha limpiado a fondo) El uso de la cocina si aseado. Dos camas individuales - una saca de trundle. Fácil acceso a la autopista 101 y 280. El transporte público no es el mejor - Bart es un paseo en autobús. Barrio ascendente y próximo. Café de cuatro barriles y desayuno recientemente renovado en Tiffany's en San Bruno. Fácil acceso a 101 y 280. Muni a Bart en Glen Park
translated by Google

Renting out teens good size room while he's away. (It's been thoroughly cleaned) Use of kitchen if neat. Two single beds - one pulls out from trundle.
Easy Access to hwy's 101 & 280. Public transportation is not the best - bart is a bus ride away.

Up and coming neighborhood. Four Barrel coffee and recently renovated Breakfast At Tiffany's on San Bruno.

Easy access to 101 and 280.

Muni to Bart at Glen Park


Servicios
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No Smoking. No parties. Be quiet and respectful.
No Firearms of any type.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - one set of interior stairs
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Cat and Dog. Dog is being rehabilitated and is doing quite well with people but may bark in the beginning.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Bathroom
Limitaciones de servicios - Wifi can be weak. I need to get the teen to explain. If leaving on a weekday morning Must leave with host at 8:00 am.

Cancelaciones

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Septiembre de 2017
La casa es agradable , lluminosa i situada en un barri allunyat del centre però tranquil. Els animals, però, poden crear problemes d'higiene. Poden tenir problemes amb el Wifi
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Here are my rebuttals to Magdalena's review. These guests were high-maintenance. They arrived about 11pm, about two hours later than they said. Then they were upset there was not a full bed when my description says "2 beds" and shows a picture of a twin bed. The next morning she complained that they were not warm enough. This was shocking to me because we were just coming off a heat wave. That night, I made sure to give them extra blankets. As to Magdalena comment: that the space could be cleaner in the bathroom and says, “El gat defecava a la banyera”. ––> The cat defecated in the bathtub, - I explained to her and her husband to leave the toilet seat up because the cat is toilet trained. Both mornings, the lid was down. Barring the toilet, the cat pooped in the tub, which I cleaned up as soon as noticed. Her comment about the wifi is also inaccurate: "Laura no ens va ajudar a resoldre el problema del Wifi"--> Laura did not help us solve the Wi-Fi problem. The night after arriving late and scowling about the bed situation, I was ready to go to sleep but because she asked me to help her husband get on the wifi I tired even though she went off to bed. I put in the password a number of times but because there is a difference between European and US keyboards, I was not able to get on. I do not speak Spanish and he does not speak English and she had left us to figure this out together. The next day, she asked me for a converter for their European charger which I did not have and again showed her disappointment with a scowl. I did now understand the different keyboards and offered to help them sign on, but their computer had no charge and they had not brought a converter when they packed for America. Although only the bedroom is the listing, I let guests use the kitchen. Magdalena took over my kitchen and rearranged my papers on my table. All in all she had a disapproving, reproachful air and made me uncomfortable in my own home. I sighed a sigh of relief when they left.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hieu
Octubre de 2017
Laura was an extremely hospitable and thoughtful host. She took great efforts to ensure that I had a comfortable stay at her place. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Aw. You're so sweet.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Octubre de 2017
I had a wonderful weekend stay at Laura's. She was communicative throughout which facilitated all the logistics. Her place is clean and comfortable and in a nice, safe neighborhood that is easily accessible by Uber. Her place is a quick ride away from the downtown area and the airport, which was convenient. She was very accommodating and made the entire process easy and comfortable. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2017
She was very friendly gave recommendations. Very nice neighborhood felt safe and clean. Especially for us checking in on short notice. Had a very comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Septiembre de 2017
NICE

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
Laura's place was as expected - a good value for a pretty great location. Its a short drive or uber to the central tourist locations and Laura provides a list of places within walking distance (we had all you can eat hot pot at Chef Li's that was delicious). Cat meowing did wake me up in the morning, and the dog is a bit barky - so if you're not an animal person it may not be the place for you, but as I don't mind them it was quite a convenient stay. All in all, Laura was receptive and kind and we slept well.

Perfil de usuario de Myriam
Agosto de 2017
Laura is more than an host, she welcomes you as a friend would do ... this short stay was a delight, the house is lovely and comfortable, and its location is very practical (between airport and downtown) I'll go back as soon as possible!

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares