MOA Sea Residences Vacation Rentals
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

48 square mtrs Two Bedroom
Fully furnished

15 to 25 minutes from the airport
6 to 8 minutes walk to MOA.
Located at the front of MOA
Criminality and pollution and traffic free zone and it's a very quiet place.
and traffic free zone,

El alojamiento

The buildings has a very wide space in between the six buildings , four wide lobbies, five swimming pools three for adults and two for kids. Buses and taxi's are 24 hours a day .

Minimum stay 3 days

Servicios y zonas comunes

Registered guest are free use of swimming pools, telephone land wi fi use on all lobbies, jogging alley and all common areas playground and amenities , Function room use or all occasion with fee of P5,000 for first three hours and P1000 for every succeeding hours

Atención a los huéspedes

Our receptionist's and duty guards are all fluent in English to include the janitors and utility personnel.

Otros aspectos destacables

stay is 3 days

Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Personas adicionales 4 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 5 €
Precio de fin de semana 87 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

No open door cooking, only registered guest are free use of swimming pools,no hanging of laundries in the balcony, silence is strictly enforced after ten pm, no bringing home of any items inside the units, don't use towels to wipe out the floor, also don't use it in cleaning your feet's .


Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Macy
Enero de 2017
Arrived at exactly 2pm to check in however the host misplaced his phone and arrived at the lobby to meet us 20 minutes after. It was ok since my other friends have not arrived yet. He showed us 2 one bedroom units for our accomodation. For the first unit he specfically instructed us that the bed frame was broken and only thin persons/children could sleep on it. I was a bit worried with this but still we followed his instruction and only let 3 children to sleep on this. Upon check out around 12pm the owner or host ask us to leave immediately since there would be another guest that would be checking in. We insisted that we still have until 1pm for check out as agreed. 30 mins after he went back and was very upset and is blaming us for the broken bed frame which was already broken when we arrived. There were rude words that he said but we just immediately packed our things and went home I have read the reviews from previous guest however he was the only unit available during our stay and we had to get it. Overall it could have been a good stay with the unit but had issues with the host and the unit itself. Owner or host should ensure to fix all furnishes before check in and address guest more kindly.

Perfil de usuario de Lorly
Febrero de 2015
The location was great as it was just across Mall of Asia. However, my experience booking a unit and the host was not great. I initially reserved 2 bedroom unit and received confirmation for the 2 bedroom unit for two nights. A day after booking, I was advised by Mr.Visperas that he can't guarantee a 2 BR unit since the owner has a discretion to select over a much longer stay reservation even if I received confirmation for 2 BR unit. There are 4 adults and 3 children with us. We finally had agreement that we will be okay on staying on two separate 1 BR unit if they can't accommodate us on 2 BR unit. A few days before we arrive, we were advised by Mr. Visperas that he will confirm us on a big 1 BR unit and that has a sofa bed and will have a portable bed, and also offered us to adjust our rate if they can't find a two bedroom unit. When we arrived, the unit was too small to accommodate 7 guest and we felt that we will be packed like a canned of sardines with our luggages as well. We demanded that we need to have another 1 bedroom unit as this was not acceptable. Mr. Visperas finally found another unit for us on a different building, and he kept advising us that we were lucky that the admin office still open since we have arrived late in the afternoon. First of all, it is not our fault that we arrived late and this is his responsibility to pre-planned the unit based on what we have agreed upon days prior to our arrival. Of course, we also missed our scheduled dinner with our family because of this situation. The next day, we received a call from Mr. Visperas asking us if we can be moved again to another unit at a different building as he mistakenly assigned us to an incorrect unit. He wanted to move our luggage even we are not in the area. I declined his request. Again, this was another inconvenience for us. If they had only given us the unit that we were confirmed in advance, this would not happen. Just because we are all Filipino's that they can do what works for them and not care for the customer..this is a wrong business practice. All throughout our experience, not once we heard Mr. Visperas apologize for the inconvenience. It would have been nice property but not good customer service experience.

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2015
We had a week at the apartment. Small and functional with a great view of the Mall. Quiet building, with security 24 hours. Small stores on the ground floor, including a 24 hr market. The apartment has a small electric stove and A/C, small fridge, hot water and a clothes washer in the bathroom (no dryer, and not allowed to hang clothes outside). Beds were OK, but scant bed linens were provided, and no bath amenities (towels, soap, shampoo). All of these are easily obtainable at the large supermarket at the Mall across the street. Internet is available in the apartment, but was very spotty and quite slow. The cell service is strong, but likewise very slow most of the time for data. Calls were clear. Location is great for moving about, as there is a major transportation hub at the mall for any manor of transport (Jeepney, FX, taxi, bus). Usually a taxi out front at all times. This apartment met our needs. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Enero de 2015
The reservation was canceled 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2015
Leonardo is very helpful and the accommodation is secure only 5 minutes walk to mall of asia highly recommended person to deal with.
Perfil de usuario de Leonardo
Respuesta de Leonardo:
Dear sir Michael, Before hand , let me first greet you a pleasant day to you and the rest of your family. I do hope that everything is going well for you and the rest of your family. Thank you very much for choosing Sea Residences as your official residence during your short stay here in the Philippines. Your comment made me so overwhelm and happy especially that you're so much worried regarding my reputation upon reading the comment of my two clients whom both Filipinos like me. Rest assured that those comments made me more careful and aware in accepting the units to handle but the comments of a Filipino guy served as a lesson for me to thoroughly check the readiness of every units if all are tenable. Again, thank very much you for staying with us and i assumed that you will be contacting us again in the near future. Sincerely, Leo
Enero de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Elmer
Diciembre de 2014
It was the worst place that we had. I will never book to his place again. NEVER!
Perfil de usuario de Leonardo
Respuesta de Leonardo:
Sir Elmer, We're so sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced with us but do please bear in mind that i I told you to wake me up or notify the duty gate guards just in case that you have a concern with our unit. You arrived late night but you did not wake me up as we agreed that please contact me anytime and i will be in service with you but you did not knock my door. I sleep in our receiving room but no one knock our door. The bed that you complained was transferred by the outgoing tenant from its original position but we don't know that the bolts were loosen that makes you uncomfortable. We're so sorry for that once again. You put a very drastic comments with us but you did not indicated here that i have refunded you the amount of P2,200 pesos in the total contract of P5470 pesos. Again our apology for the inconvenience that you have experienced with us but you must have been professional enough to make a comment with us . We mean business so we must always also responsible with our shortcomings. We're both Filipinos remember that, Sincerely, Leo
Diciembre de 2014

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Pasay, FilipinasSe registró en Julio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Leonardo

Quiet and friendly person, very accommodating, family man and business minded person.

I am contented on what i have in life at the present. I admire and appreciate people who are successful in their lives today If possible i want to approach them if what is their secret of being so lucky in their present lives.

I love to get along with friends who are friendly, kind and who are positive thinking one. I love to travel in the tourist spots in my own country just like what the foreigners are visiting here in the Philippines

Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Ratio de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares