Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 65€ / noche después del primer huésped

Descripción

This room it called our yellow suite. It has independent entrance with a little terrace space outside. It is an open-space room on 2 levels with wall to wall panorama windows with view on the valley.. Upstairs is the sleeping area and downstairs the relaxing area with fireplace big corner sofa, coffee and tea facilities and the ensuite bathroom. You also have view on the pool and garden from the sleeping area.
You can really enjoy nature here even from your room. Have a look at the photos to see the amazing view. All the furniture is in natural materials, we really try our best to be a true eco resort. The nearest town is Pavullo nel frignano and we are 40 minutes from Bologna , Modena and Mt. Cimone. We have a 20 meter pool with views over the hills, a forest and hillside area for picnics, painting, yoga or a good book, free internet, parking and peace first of all. We Also organize cooking classes and food-safaris. My partner and I, our 2 labs, 2 cats and 10 cashmere goats will host you and let you live the real Italian experience. (website hidden)


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

We have breakfast inc. in the price that served at 9.00 every morning. Dinner and lunch can be ordered in our gourmet restaurant at 30 euro per person for a 4 course meal inc. house-wine and coffee and home made liquores.The pool is open from april to october, use is on own responsibility. Be aware that we have 2 labradors, 2 cats and cashmere goats and we accept animals. Just in case you are allergic.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Benedello, Italia · Se registró en Enero de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte

My life motto is " Carpe Diem".

I am a danish woman who has lived for 25 years in italy and Agriturismo Due Papaveri is my italian dream come true.
I have been in the business world for many years but recently I have changed my career and lifestyle path. And today I am a chef in my own restaurant and farmer growing biological veggies in my own garden.
I love food and wine. And love the possibility to live in the countryside. Come join us at Due Papaveri, as we celebrate each season with good food and company.
I live here together with my partner in our little paradise we want to share with you. My partner and I, our 2 labs, 2 cats and 10 cashmere goats will host you and let you live the real Italian experience.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.