House small en- suite
Double bedroom in Georgian House


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Charming en suite bedroom on the ground floor of a Georgian House with Millpond and landscaped gardens - just 4 kms south of Durrow, with an antique brass bed, en suite shower room, make this your own space in our friendly country home where you are free to come and go as you please.
We are in the "Ancient East" and ideally located 30 minutes from Portloliase and Kilkenny;close to Rock of Cashel; Rock of Dunamaise and six minutes from Durrow with Castle Durrow

El alojamiento

Great private double bedroom with antique bed and en suite shower room

Servicios y zonas comunes

We are a large rambling informal country house, there's always lots of people around, and a quiet Drawing room to escape too

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the house and are on hand to answer any queries

Otros aspectos destacables

We have plenty of garage space for bikes and luggage and welcome them with washing facilities etc.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking indoors please, dogs welcome


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Norma
Junio de 2017
Highly recommendable .Old world ambience, Peaceful, spacious, relaxing and clean. Tara is a super host. We spent three nights here as we attended a convention nearby. Enjoyed a cooked breakfast every morning which set us up for the day.

Perfil de usuario de Clement
Junio de 2017
Beautiful house and Tara is a very friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Saidhbh
Junio de 2017
A beautiful location and a beautiful old house. We were attending a wedding in Castle Durrow, and although it's a short trip by car it's too far a distance to walk so Tara very kindly helped us out with lifts into Durrow on both days. Her gorgeous dogs were also around every morning to ease the hangover. Tara is great fun and very helpful, thank you Tara.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Mayo de 2017
This place is close enough for who is going to a wedding in Castle Durow but I dont recomend that at all because its really dirty .

Perfil de usuario de Lucile
Mayo de 2017
Tara est une hôte exceptionnelle et très chaleureuse qui nous ouvre les portes de sa propriété bucolique et nous fait part des histoires de la région et du pays avec grand plaisir. Une adresse au top !

Perfil de usuario de Vikki
Abril de 2017
Perfect location for an overnight stay for a wedding in nearby Castle Durrow. Lovely surroundings and great value.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Abril de 2017
I had a great time staying at the Newtown house with my mother. The room was spacious with own shower and coffee facilities. Surrounding scenery was beautiful. The room was cold but the electric blanket worked a treat. Tara was great at communicating with me through air b and b. I didn't meet Tara but met her husband Anthony he was an incredible host very knowledgeable and the cooked breakfast was delicious.

Este anfitrión tiene 374 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Durrow, Irlanda · Se registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Tara

I moved here with my husband Anthony in 2008 after we had spent quite a lot of time travelling for his career in sailing Stars, and now live here with our children, dogs and horses working from home and have been restoring the mill and outbuildings , - I live in the main house and offer any guest as much privacy as they would like - but also like to welcome guests as family.

We both have a great interest in cooking & food, have a thriving vegetable garden and aim to provide most of our vegetables from it; we love sports in general, rugby sailing polo and hunting in particular, and would be described as people people !!

Ratio de respuesta: 96%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.