Central charming and sunny 67M² 2BR
Central charming and sunny 67M² 2BR
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

In the most central part of Paris, recently renovated 67m2 apt,sunny and quiet, with a large living room, full kitchen, 2 bedrooms (+ baby bed), bathroom
Classified building from 1820, in a neighborhood reserved for pedestrians
Metro 50m away

El alojamiento

The apartment is located in the Etienne Marcel neighborhood, a minute's walk away from rue Montorgueil.
Since we had a little boy in 2014, we decided to adapt one of the two bedrooms so as to make it baby friendly, but also to be able to keep on having friends stay at our place. If you are 4 adults + a baby, you will be perfectly comfortable!
The apartment consists in:
- a large living room (27 sq meters) with hundreds of books, a sofa, two comfortable armchairs, a large table (which extends to have 10 people share dinner) and six leather chairs
- a big room (15 sq meters) with a large leather sofa from Italy, that can be easily transformed in a 160x200 bed. You will also find here a baby bed (140x60), and everything required to live with a baby
- a smaller bedroom (10 sq meters) with a 140*200 bed
- a fully equipped kitchen
- a small bathroom with a tub and WC, and a plastic tub for babies
It is located on the 4th floor, with a lift to avoid walking up and down the four staircases!
Lots of light, especially in the morning and in the late afternoon, as the exposition is east/west!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The entire flat is yours, with a fully equipped kitchen, a washing machine and a dishwasher, a hairdryer, fast wifi internet (optical fiber), hifi sound system (with iphone connector)...
No TV as we never watch it, but we do have a high quality HD projector that we use to watch movies from our ipad/computer
We leave all our clothes and stuff, and we do our best to let you have enough space to hang your coats and leave your luggage.
We let you use all that is needed to cook and have your meals at the apartment.
Also, you will find upon arrival a bottle of wine and enough food to have your first breakfast, free of charge.
Finally, we ve explained how everything works in an short guide designed for our guests!

Atención a los huéspedes

We will make sure to provide you with a lonely planet (Paris), a list of must have attractions in the neighborhood, a list of restaurants and bars we love. If the timing of our own holidays matches yours, we would be delighted to spend some time with you and show you where to find everything inside and outside the flat!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yuri
Julio de 2015
Arnaud and Olga are great hosts. They have a very nice, perfectly organized apartment. Communication was great, very prompt and clear. The manual they prepared is extremely useful. We also enjoyed their welcome package - wine and bread. The location is great - short walking distance to many major attractions, couple minutes (literally) from Les Halles - the major transportation hub in Paris. We felt at home there. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Katharina
Julio de 2015
Arnaud and Olga have a wonderful apartment perfectly located for a week in Paris. Beautiful, well equipped, and many highlights of Paris in walking distance. In the evenings, with open windows, you are living on the streets, hearing the life, which we liked a lot. Windows closed, it's quiet. Arnaud was extremly helpful, when we couldn't enter the garages with our car (too high). You really feel at home there. Arnaud und Olga haben eine kleine paradiesische Wohnung mitten in Paris. Schön eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet, sogar der Kühlschrank war für uns gefüllt. Perfekt gelegen, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichbar, Metro direkt vor der Tür. Abends fühlt man sich bei offenem Fenster mitten im Leben, wir fanden das toll. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern ist es sehr ruhig. Arnaud war extrem hilfsbereit, hat uns sehr mit unserem Auto geholfen, das wegen seiner Höhe (> 190cm) nicht in die Pariser Parkhäuser passte. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt.
Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Respuesta de Arnaud:
Thank you very much Katharina. It's been a pleasure meeting you all!
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Stasia
Junio de 2015
Our host Arnaud was great. A very kind, prompt and clear communicator. We we're thrilled with the flat. Very Clean, bright and open. Plenty of room for our family of four. We were even welcomed with a bottle of wine and a box of cereal which thrilled our kids! The location is very central with shopping, cafes and metro stops within a couple blocks and still somehow quiet and peaceful. We had a perfect stay.

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Mayo de 2015
Arnaud and his family are wonderful hosts with a superb apartment right in the middle of buzzling Chatelet. We have spent a great time in this high standard home, enjoyed the little Extra's the family left for us (thanks so much for the breakfast service and very tasteful wine and chips!). Communication was fast, easy and respectfull and the original spirit of airbnb was in the air the whole time. As a frequent traveller I really appreciated this personal experience. Above all Arnaud provided useful information, the place was spotlessly clean and we were in contact during the whole stay. Because of a vacation Arnaud and his family had planned we did not get to meet each other - we hope next time! We highly recommend this apartment for an enjoyable, safe and personal parisienne experience. Thanks, Arnaud!
Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Respuesta de Arnaud:
It was a pleasure having you at our place. And we have new ideas of places to go shopping in Berlin :)
Mayo de 2015

París, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de Arnaud
Hello everyone ! Olga was born in Russia (well, in the Soviet Union to be accurate!) and grew up in northern Italy, near Verona. At the end of my studies, I have been living abroad for three years in Sweden, USA (NYC and Boston) and Switzerland, before coming back to France. W…
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, Русский

El barrio

Anuncios similares