Private room w/ desk-work areaAntique desk from India
Private Garden Room Private Bath Downtown SLC


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a bright cheery home with lots of color, character and good vibes. The room is private with a private bathroom.
I have 2 other rooms I rent out at this space so you will have the opportunity to meet and share space with other air b and b travelers.
Many great and long-term friendships have been made and shared in this space.

El alojamiento

Bright cheery room w/ full bed, desk and extra amenities. The room offers a shared bathrooms.

~ Wifi
~Short walk to Liberty Park
~ Short walk to Trolley Square/ Whole Foods
~Short walk to Trax. House is located in "free zone" for downtown stops
~Short walk to SLC downtown library
~10 minute drive to/from airport

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole house, backyard. Make yourself at home. Feel free to cook your own meals or take advantage of our meal packages.
Utilize the yoga room and schedule discounted private yoga sessions.
Washer/dryer, TV/DVD, Computers, BBQ, we have everything you need to feel right at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

Minimal, I live off sight. I do come by every day, but if you arrive late and leave early we may miss each other.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18€
Precio por fin de semana: 46€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

126 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Junio de 2017
Amazing place! Comfortable and in a great location!

Perfil de usuario de Ronald
Junio de 2017
An extremely lovely place, decor, environment, and amenities. If I ever go back to SLC, this would be my 1st choice. Way more than I bargained for and just a pure treat. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Gevorg
Mayo de 2017
Being my first AirBnB stay, Demi set a very high standard for the coming bookings. The hospitality was great. Demi and her team have really taken into consideration everything that one would need to maximize stay at SLC. She has recommendations for sightseeing but has also provided a very special, spiritual, clean, creative atmosphere at home if you wish to just kick back and relax. The neighbors are kind and helpful as well. If I visit SLC, Demi's will definitely be the place to book again.

Perfil de usuario de Raj
Mayo de 2017
I loved the overall decor of Demi's house. She had so many lovely paintings and collectibles in her house. Plus this locality was really close to the city center and all major buildings you would like to see as a tourist.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Mayo de 2017
This is a GREAT place to stay! The bed was super comfy, decor was super cute, and I loved swinging on the front porch. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Lindsay
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Mayo de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay here. Great location!

Este anfitrión tiene 499 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Salt Lake City, Utah, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Demi

I have been teaching yoga, meditation and nutrition for 10 years. I lead retreats all over the world and one of my favorite things to do is host and I like to think I'm pretty darn good at it!

I have a 4 yr old daughter who is my sidekick in just about everything. We enjoy walks to the park and library, gardening, singing and dancing.

I love traveling and meeting new people. I used to be a flight attendant and people would always ask me what my favorite place to travel was. My answer was always the same. "It didn't matter so much about the destination, but anywhere I could experience the "local" experience was always the most amazing trip.
I wish Air B and B was around when I was flying, but very excited to be a part of this community.

Ratio de respuesta: 97%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.